

(incorporated in Hong Kong under the Companies Ordinance)

## RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") announces that Mr. Eric Chen Sun Te resigned as a Non-Executive Director of the Bank with effect from 9 June 2023. The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Chen for his valuable contributions to the Bank during his tenure of office.

By Order of the Board
Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Simon Chung Kwok Keung
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 9 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Bank comprises Simon CHUNG Kwok Keung (Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director) as Executive Director; Daniel TSAI Ming Chung (Chairman), Richard TSAI Ming Hsing (Vice Chairman), Jerry HARN Wey Ting and Tim KUO Pei Ting as Non-Executive Directors; and Peter PANG Sing Tong, John Keith BALL and Elizabeth LAM Tyng Yih as Independent Non-Executive Directors.