

(incorporated in Hong Kong under the Companies Ordinance)

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors of Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") is pleased to announce that Mr. Douglas TSAI Cheng Tao has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Bank with effect from 19 December 2023.

By Order of the Board
Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Simon Chung Kwok Keung
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 19 December 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Bank comprises Simon CHUNG Kwok Keung (Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director) as Executive Director; Daniel TSAI Ming Chung (Chairman), Richard TSAI Ming Hsing (Vice Chairman), Jerry HARN Wey Ting, Tim KUO Pei Ting and Douglas TSAI Cheng Tao as Non-Executive Directors; and Peter PANG Sing Tong, John Keith BALL and Elizabeth LAM Tyng Yih as Independent Non-Executive Directors.