Rightman Publishing

Rightman Publishing

Fubon Credit Card Rightman Publishing Online Shop Promotion It’s Fabulous

Fubon Credit Card
Rightman Publishing Online Shop Promotion
It’s Fabulous
Rightman Publishing Logo
From now until 30 June 2021, you may enjoy the below offer and 6X bonus point upon purchase at Rightman Publishing’s online shop with Fubon Credit Card.
Instant HK$30 discount upon purchase of HK$300 or above

Promotion Code: RMFUBON2021JS

Website: www.rightman.net

Hotline: 2515 8787


Remarks:
  1. To be entitled to the above offer, cardholder is required to enter the promotion code “RMFUBON2021JS” before payment.
  2. The above offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional coupons, discounts or offers.
  3. The above offer is not applicable to magazine subscription.
  4. Each cardholder shall only be entitled to the above offer once.

Logon to Rightman Publishing’s online shop to enjoy the offer now!

Logon to Rightman Publishing’s online shop to enjoy the offer now!
To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

General Terms and Conditions of the Merchant Offers:

1. The promotion period of the above merchant offers (“Merchant Offer”) is from 1 April 2021 to 30 June 2021, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”). To be entitled to the Merchant Offer, cardholder is required to enter the relevant promotion code at designated webpage before payment and to settle the full payment by Fubon Credit Card.
2. Merchant 6X bonus point reward (“6X Bonus Point Reward”) is only applicable to the transactions made at the above merchant during the Promotion Period (based on the completion date of transaction and the transaction must be posted before 7 July 2021). For every HK$1 card spending, cardholder shall enjoy extra 5 bonus points from the 6X Bonus Point Reward in addition to 1 bonus point granted by the Fubon/YATA Credit Card Bonus Point Program. Other transactions including but not limited to cash advance, administration fee, installment plan and finance charges are not eligible for the 6X Bonus Point Reward. No bonus point will be offered to any unposted, cancelled or refunded transactions.
3. The extra bonus points earned under the 6X Bonus Point Reward will be awarded to the cardholder's principal card account (must be valid and in normal status) in November 2021 automatically and will be shown on the cardholder's principal card monthly statement.
4. Any and all products, services and benefits offered under the Merchant Offer are provided on a first-come-first-served basis, and subject to availability of the relevant products, services and benefits.
5. Unless otherwise specified, the Merchant Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers, and cannot be exchanged for cash or other goods, services or benefits.
6. Fubon Bank (the “Bank”) is not the product supplier or service provider of the relevant Merchant Offers and the offers details and the relevant photos are provided by the relevant product supplier or service provider. The Bank makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services or information provided by the product supplier or service provider, and shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services or information provided by the product supplier or service provider. Any claim, complaint, or dispute arising out of, or in connection with, the said products, services or benefits shall be resolved between cardholders and the relevant product supplier or service provider.
7. The Bank and the relevant merchant reserve the right to suspend, vary or cancel the above Merchant Offer and amend the relevant terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of any disputes, the decision of the Bank and the relevant merchant shall be final and conclusive.
   
Remarks: Should there be any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of the terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

慎防詐騙提示 : 慎防偽冒語音訊息來電/手機短訊 。請按此了解詳情。

正文社

富邦信用卡
正文社網上購物優惠
實在興奮

由即日起至2019年6月30日,憑卡於正文社網站專享下列優惠及6X積分。盡情簽盡情玩,網購優惠實在興奮!
購物滿HK$300即減HK$30

優惠代碼︰RMFUBON2019JS

網址:www.rightman.net

電話:2515 8787


註:
  1. 客戶須於付款前輸入優惠代碼「RMFUBON2019JS」方可獲享上述優惠。
  2. 上述優惠不可與其他優惠券、折扣或優惠同時使用
  3. 上述優惠不適用訂閱雜誌。

請即登入正文社網站盡享購物優惠!


借定唔借?還得到先好借!

商戶優惠之一般條款及細則:

1. 上述所列之商戶優惠(「商戶優惠」)只適用於2019年5月1日至2019年6月30日期間,包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」)。客戶須於付款前輸入有關優惠代碼及以富邦信用卡全數簽賬方可獲享有關優惠。
2. 商戶6X信用卡積分優惠(「6X積分優惠」)只適用於推廣期內於上述商戶之簽賬(有關簽賬須以簽賬完成之當日日期計算及必須於2019年7月7日前誌賬方可被接納)。每簽賬HK$1,客戶可根據富邦/一田信用卡積分計劃獲贈1分及在6X積分優惠下獲贈額外5分。6X積分優惠不適用於其他簽賬,包括但不限於現金貸款、手續費、分期計劃及財務費用。所有未誌賬、已取消或已退款之簽賬,均不可獲贈積分。
3. 所有在6X積分優惠下所獲贈之額外積分將於2019年11月內自動存入主卡客戶之信用卡戶口(該戶口必須屬有效及正常),並將於主卡客戶之月結單上列明。
4. 商戶優惠之供應須視乎有關貨品、服務及優惠的可供使用情況而定,先到先得,額滿即止。
5. 除特別註明外,商戶優惠不可兌換現金或其他貨品、服務及優惠,以及不可與其他優惠同時使用。
6. 商戶優惠之貨品、服務、資料及相片均由個別商戶提供,富邦銀行(「本行」)概不對商戶所提供的貨品和服務之質素和供應量,或提供的資料作出任何陳述或保證。本行在任何情況下毋須就有關貨品、服務或資料的各方面引起或與其有關的事宜上負任何責任。任何對有關貨品、服務及優惠之投訴或索償,客戶應直接聯絡有關商戶。
7. 本行及有關商戶保留權利隨時暫停、更改或終止商戶優惠,以及修訂其條款及細則而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行及有關商戶保留最終決定權。
   
註:本條款及細則之中英文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。