Exclusive Offers by “SME Banking Services Centre” at Tsuen Wan Branch

Exclusive Offers by “SME Banking Services Centre” at Tsuen Wan Branch

From now until 31 December 2021, customers who submit the applications with all required documents for Corporate Account Opening and/or apply 80% or 90% SME Financing Guarantee Scheme (SFGS) at the “SME Banking Services Centre” at Tsuen Wan Branch can enjoy the following privilege offers:


  • 50% off for account opening administrative fee
  • Preferential loan interest rate for 80% or 90% SFGS application


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks: The above products, services and offers are bound by the corresponding terms and conditions, please contact Fubon Bank staff for details.

Terms and Conditions for Exclusive Offers by “SME Banking Services Centre” at Tsuen Wan Branch:

  1. The offers are only valid for new corporate customer (“New Customer”) who opens an Corporate Account and/or apply 80% or 90% SFGS at “SME Banking Service Centre” at Tsuen Wan Branch of Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“the Bank”) during the period from 1 September 2021 to 31 December 2021 (“Promotional Period”), excluding (a) existing corporate customers who are holding any Hong Kong dollar/foreign currency savings, current, time deposit accounts or any loan accounts with the Bank; or (b) customers who closed any account with the Bank from 1 September 2020 to 31 August 2021; or (c) customers whose accounts were terminated by the Bank in any period; or (d) overseas/special companyi.
  2. New Customers must submit all required documents to “SME Banking Services Centre” at Tsuen Wan Branch of the Bank during the Promotional Period. After the review and confirmation by the Bank’s staff, all eligible customers can enjoy 50% off for account opening administrative fee (original fee HK$5,000) and/or preferential loan interest rate for 80% or 90% SFGS. For details, please contact the Bank’s staff.
  3. The Bank reserves the right to the decision of final approval of all applications, and to suspend, vary or terminate the above offer or amend the relevant terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive.
  4. Should there be any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.


iThe definition of “Overseas/Special Company” is (1) Overseas company not registered in Hong Kong under Part 16 of Companies Ordinance (applicable to limited companies only) and the Business Registration Ordinance; or (2) Hong Kong incorporated company with corporate shareholder(s) and/or corporate director(s) that are incorporated overseas; or (3) Hong Kong incorporated company with 4-layer structure or above.
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

荃灣分行「中小企銀行服務中心」特選優惠

荃灣分行「中小企銀行服務中心」特選優惠

由即日起至2021年12月31日,客戶於荃灣分行「中小企銀行服務中心」開立公司戶口及/或申請「八成或九成中小企融資擔保計劃」,並提交所需申請文件,便可享以下優惠:


  • 開戶行政費半價優惠
  • 「八成或九成中小企融資擔保計劃」優惠貸款利率


借定唔借?還得到先好借!

註:上述產品、服務及優惠須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請向富邦銀行職員查詢。

荃灣分行「中小企業銀行服務中心」特選優惠條款及細則:

  1. 優惠適用於2021年9月1日至2021年12月31日期間(「推廣期」),於富邦銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)荃灣分行「中小企業銀行服務中心」開立公司戶口及/或申請「八成或九成中小企融資擔保計劃」之全新企業客戶(「全新客戶」),不包括(a)持有任何港幣/外幣之儲蓄、往來、定期存款戶口或任何貸款戶口之現有企業客戶;或(b)於2020年9月1日至2021年8月31日期間曾經結束任何戶口之客戶;或(c)於任何期間被本行結束戶口之客戶;或(d)海外/特別公司i
  2. 全新客戶須於推廣期內於本行荃灣分行「中小企業銀行服務中心」遞交所需文件,並經本行職員審閱及確認後,合資格客戶便可享有開戶行政費半價優惠(原本費用港幣$5,000)及/或「八成或九成中小企業融資擔保計劃」之優惠利率,詳情請與本行職員聯絡。
  3. 本行保留對所有申請之最終批核權,及隨時暫停、更改或終止上述優惠及修訂其條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  4. 中英文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。


i「海外特別公司」之定義為(1)適用於並根據公司條例第16部(只適用於有限公司)及商業登記條例在香港登記之海外公司;或(2)香港成立之公司擁有海外註冊公司股東及/或公司董事;或(3)香港成立之公司擁有4層結構或以上。
Back to topTOP
網站導覽