Power 5 Endowment Plan

Power 5 Endowment Plan

Boost Your Returns Make Your Wealth Growth Stable

Boost Your Returns Make Your Wealth Growth Stable

In this ever-changing world, we can hardly predict our future. A strong support and a reliable plan are crucial for you to reach your life goals. Fubon Life always pays attention to your needs. We present Power 5 Endowment Plan (the “Plan”) to bring you guarantees, sense of security and foreseen returns, regardless of any changes. Take the chance to make wealth growth simple and direct today – no more hassles, no more worries.

 

Plan Features

Plan Features

 

Double Guarantees with Flexibility
The Plan provides you with guaranteed Cash Coupon which is available from the 1st policy anniversary and distributed every year till the 15th policy anniversary. You can opt for withdrawal1 every year, or retaining the value in the policy for accumulation of interest (the interest rate is non-guaranteed)2. Either way, you can simply enjoy the return.

You can never have too much “guarantees”. To offer you more confidence, Guaranteed Cash Value is available from the moment the policy is issued.

With our double guarantees in a single plan, you can stay worry-free and fearless of changes and enjoy every moment of your life.

 

Stepping Up of Guaranteed Cash Coupon
You do not only want guaranteed return, but also growing returns. The Plan is tailor-made for you who seek advancement all the time. The guaranteed Cash Coupon keeps stepping up. Its value, which is a percentage of the Nominated Amount, increases every 5 years. You will get 3.5% of the Nominated Amount at each policy anniversary in the first 5 years. In the next 5 years, the amount is doubled to 7% of the Nominated Amount at each policy anniversary. From the 11th to 15th year, you will get 10% of the Nominated Amount at each policy anniversary.

 

Boost Your Savings at Maturity
Wealth accumulation is the key to prepare for the worst. In addition to Accumulated Cash Coupon with interest2 (if any), Guaranteed Cash Value which is equivalent to 37.5% of Nominated Amount will be available at the 16th policy anniversary, i.e. Maturity Date, as maturity value.

 

Discount for Premium Prepayment
You can either pay the premium annually in 2 years, or do it in one go by prepayment3,4,5. A discount of 3% p.a. is available for prepayment. The details are planned just for you so that you can earn a great potential return with less capital.


Plan Summary

Plan Summary
Issue Age
15 days to age 75 (Age Last Birthday)
Policy Currency
HKD or USD
Premium Payment Term
2 years
Policy Term
16 years
Premium Mode
Annual or annual with prepayment 3,4,5
Minimum Nominated Amount 6
HK$150,000 / US$18,750
Cash Coupon (Guaranteed)*
Cash Coupon distributed each year equals a percentage of the Nominated Amount as in the table below. The rate increases according to the Policy Year:
*No Cash Coupon is available on the 16th policy anniversary.
Maturity Benefit
At Policy Maturity, Accumulated Cash Coupon with interest 2 (if any) plus Guaranteed Cash Value equals to 37.5% of Nominated Amount will be distributed, less indebtedness and withdrawal (if any).
Death Benefit In the event of death of the Insured Person during the benefit period, a Death Benefit amount will become payable, which is equivalent to:
(1) 
(a)  101% of the difference between the total premium paid and due less the Cash Coupon paid to policy; or
(b) Guaranteed Cash Value; whichever is higher, plus
(2) Accumulated Cash Coupon with interest2 (if any); and less
(3) Indebtedness and withdrawal (if any).
Premium Prepayment Balance (if any) will be paid to Beneficiary as well.
Application Procedure
No medical examination 7

Remarks:

1  No Accumulated Cash Coupon shall be withdrawn if the withdrawal shall cause the total indebtedness under the policy exceeds 80% of the aggregate of Guaranteed Cash Value and Accumulated Cash Coupon available.
2  The accumulation interest rate is not guaranteed and is subject to Fubon Life Insurance (Hong Kong) Company Limited’s (“Fubon Life”) revision from time to time.
3  An amount equivalent to an annual premium shall be deducted from the Premium Prepayment Balance annually on each and every Premium Due Date.
4  Should you surrender the policy during the first policy year, a surrender charge at 5% of the Premium Prepayment Balance will be charged by Fubon Life.
5  Prepayment cannot be refunded or withdrawn except in the event of Death Benefit payment, policy surrender or reduction in Nominated Amount.
6  The Nominated Amount serves as an amount for the calculation of premium, Cash Coupon and other policy values for the Plan. It is not equivalent to the amount of the Death Benefit payable in case of the death of the Insured Person.
7  Fubon Life has set a limit as to the total annualized premium of insurance policies in respect of the same type of insurance products (as determined and revised by Fubon Life from time to time). No medical examination is required if the purchase of this policy does not exceed such limit.

You can visit any Fubon Bank branch or simply call Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline 2566 8181 (Press 3 after language selection) during office hours* for more details.


*Office hours: Monday to Friday: 9am to 7pm; Saturday: 9am to 1pm (except public holidays).

 

Warning Statement:
Power 5 Endowment Plan is a life insurance plan (including guaranteed Cash Coupon and non-guaranteed accumulated interest). Part of the premiums pays for the insurance and related costs. The policy is underwritten by Fubon Life Insurance (Hong Kong) Company Limited (“Fubon Life”) and is subject to the company’s credit risk. In the worst scenario, you may lose all premium paid and benefits provided under the policy. The savings part of the plan is also subject to risk and loss. You must be aware of the long-term nature of life insurance plan. If you surrender your policy before maturity, the amount you get back may be less than that you have paid and thus resulting in a pecuniary loss. The insurance plan includes guaranteed and non-guaranteed parts. The non-guaranteed part is projected figures and for illustrative purposes only and is not guaranteed. The actual benefits and/or returns may be lower or higher than the projected figures. You should fully understand all of the risks involved in this product and consider whether this product is affordable and suitable to you before making your application. If you are not satisfied with the policy, you have the right to cancel the policy within the cooling-off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid by giving written notice to Fubon Life provided that you have not made any claims under the policy. Such notice must be signed by you and submitted to Fubon Life at Suites 1206 - 1209, 12/F, Dorset House, Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong within 21 days after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice to you or your representative informing you that the policy is available, whichever is earlier.

 

Terms and Conditions

Key Product Risks:
1.  You should pay the initial premium on or before the Policy Date and subsequent premium(s) on time according to the selected premium mode. If you fail to make subsequent premium payment before the expiry of the Grace Period (within 31 days after the Premium Due Date), the policy will be terminated on the Premium Due Date that triggers the Grace Period and you will lose the coverage afterward. The Surrender Value will be refunded to you. You may refer to the related standard illustration for details.
2. 
The Plan has savings component and is subject to risks and possible loss. Should you surrender the policy before maturity, you may receive an amount considerably less than the amount of total premium paid.
3. 
Any transactions involving foreign currencies are subject to risks, the ever changing political and economic conditions may substantially affect the premium rate in terms of Hong Kong dollars or liquidity of currencies. The premiums received by Fubon Life in a currency different from your policy currency will be converted to the policy currency at the prevailing exchange rate determined by Fubon Life from time to time with reference to market rates. All monies payable will be paid in Hong Kong dollars, or in the policy currency upon your request. The amount payable by Fubon Life in a currency different from your policy will be converted at the prevailing exchange rate determined by Fubon Life from time to time with reference to market rates. Therefore it may be subject to foreign exchange risks in the process of currency conversion.
4. 
The benefit provided under your policy may not be sufficient to meet your future needs as the future costs of living may be higher than that of today due to inflation.
5. 
Fubon Life is the underwriter of the Plan. The policy is subject to Fubon Life’s credit risk. If Fubon Life is unable to satisfy the financial obligations of the policy, in the worst scenario, you may lose substantial part of, and even all, premium paid and benefits provided under the policy.
 
Policy Notes:
a.  Your policy will be terminated on the earliest of the following events:
 
•  Death of the Insured Person;
• 
Maturity Date;
• 
Indebtedness under the policy is greater than or equal to the aggregate of the Guaranteed Cash Value and Accumulated Cash Coupon payable under the policy before the Maturity Date;
• 
If Fubon Life is unable to collect any subsequent premiums by the expiry of Grace Period; or
• 
Surrender or cancellation of policy.
b.  If the insured person commits suicide whilst sane or insane within the first 13 months of the Issue Date, Fubon Life shall only refund to the policyowner the Paid Premium and the Prepaid Premium (applicable to policyowner of the Prepaid Premium Mode) without interest.
 
Accumulation Interest Rate Philosophy:
Your policy can earn accumulated interest if you choose to retain the annual dividend or cash coupon at your policy. This accumulated interest is non-guaranteed benefit. Fubon Life aims to ensure fair treatment between different groups of policyowners.

The accumulation interest rate will be reviewed at least once a year, based on actual experience and investment outlook. Fubon Life will smooth out the volatility of the actual investment return to ensure a stable accumulation interest rate. If there is any change to the accumulation interest rate, you will be informed in writing or by the policy annual statement with explicit reasons for the change.

To determine the accumulation interest rate, Fubon Life will consider the actual experience and the outlook of the following factors:
•  Interest rate risk factors: The interest earning of the asset portfolio and its capital gain / loss due to fluctuation of market interest rate.
• 
Market risk factors: The market value changes of the asset portfolio, reflecting different market factors such as equity price, asset liquidity and exchange rate.
• 
Persistency factors: This includes full surrender and partial surrender and the corresponding impact on investments, etc.
 
Investment Policy, Investment Objectives and Investment Strategy:
The Investment Policy aims to actively monitor and manage investment risk and policy liability and to identify asset with suitable characteristics, tenor and liquidity to meet the cash flow need of the insurance business.

The Investment Objectives are to support the guaranteed benefit of the policies and also to meet the non-guaranteed benefit as illustrated to the policyowners.

The Investment Strategy is to diversify investment risks, to improve capital utilization efficiency, to enhance overall investment returns, and to safeguard the long-term interests of shareholders and policyowners. Should there be any significant changes in the investment strategy, Fubon Life would inform policyowners on the changes, with underlying reasons and impact to the policies.

The long term target asset mix of this product is:
Asset Type Target Asset Mix (%)
Bonds and other fixed income assets 80-90%
Non-fixed income assets 10-20%
 
To diversify the risk, Fubon Life may invest in securities of different regions, industries, credit ratings, and liquidities. This includes government bonds, corporate bonds and other fixed income assets in US, European, emerging markets, and so on. Fubon Life may also invest in non-fixed income assets including equities, private fund, public fund, mutual fund, index fund, etc. Depending on economy outlook, investment environment, as well as changes in the credit risk, Fubon Life will regularly review and adjust the asset allocation.

The historical accumulation interest rate is not an indicator of future accumulation interest rate of our products.
 
For the details of “Measure to Manage Potential Conflict”, “Accumulation Interest Rate Philosophy” and the “Fulfillment Ratios of Dividend and Interests”, please refer to Fubon Life’s company website.
 
Important Notes:
•  The Plan is a life insurance plan (including guaranteed Cash Coupon and non-guaranteed accumulated interest). Part of the premiums are paid for the insurance and related costs. If you are not satisfied with the policy, you have the right to cancel it within the cooling-off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid. You must send us the written notice with your signature and the policy (if received) to the business address of Fubon Life and ensure such notice must be received by Fubon Life within the cooling-off period (that is, 21 days after the delivery of the policy or the issue of a Notice informing you or your representative about the availability of the policy and the expiry date of the cooling-off period, whichever is earlier). The business address of Fubon Life Customer Service Centre is Suites 1206 – 1209, 12/F, Dorset House, Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. If any claim has been accepted, no premium refund can be made. After the expiration of the cooling-off period, if you cancel the policy before maturity, the projected total cash value may be less than the amount of the total premiums you have paid.
• 
The Plan is an insurance product, but not a bank savings plan embedded with a life insurance. The premium is not a placement of a savings deposit with the bank and hence is not protected by the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong.
• 
The premium will be paid to Fubon Life and part of the premiums will become part of the assets of Fubon Life. The policyowner does not have any direct rights nor ownership over any of these assets. The policyowner’s rights are subject to terms and conditions of the policy provisions and his/her recourse is against Fubon Life only.
• 
The Plan is of long-term nature and is not of any bank savings nature. You are advised to carefully consider your financial capability, cash flow and liquidity needs before making any purchase decision. The Plan may not be suitable for you and you should not buy the Plan if you are in need of short-term liquidity.
• 
The Plan offers policy loan which shall bear interest computed at such rate as may be adopted by Fubon Life which is subject to change from time to time. However, Automatic Policy Loan is not applicable. Please refer to the policy provisions for details.
• 
The accumulated interest rate of Cash Coupon is not guaranteed. It is determined by Fubon Life and subject to revision from time to time. No Accumulated Cash Coupon shall be withdrawn if the withdrawal shall cause the total indebtedness under the policy exceeds 80% of the aggregate of Guaranteed Cash Value and Accumulated Cash Coupon available.
• 
You may apply for reduction in the Nominated Amount on policy anniversary which shall not be less than the minimum Nominated Amount without paying any handling charge. In such case, the Death Benefit, Guaranteed Cash Value, Cash Coupon and the premium (if any) will be reduced accordingly.
• 
Fubon Life is solely responsible for all content, approvals, coverage and benefit payment of the Plan. Fubon Life reserves the right to accept or reject any insurance application.
• 
Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Fubon Bank”) is the authorized insurance agency for Fubon Life, and is responsible for introduction of the insurance plans. The Plan is not the product of Fubon Bank. Fubon Bank is not responsible for any terms or obligations of the Plan.
• 
In case you file a written complaint regarding the selling process or processing of the related transaction to Fubon Bank and the complaint is an “Eligible Dispute(s)” as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre, Fubon Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you if the Eligible Dispute cannot be resolved after Fubon Bank has issued the final written reply. If the complaint / dispute is related to the policy term, it should be resolved directly between Fubon Life and you.
• 
Fubon Life is fully responsible for all the above information.
• 
The above information is intended for reference only. All the policy terms and conditions are set out in the policy provisions of the Plan which shall be final and conclusive. For more information of the policy terms and conditions, please contact the staff of Fubon Bank.
• 
The above information shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance of Fubon Life outside Hong Kong.
• 
Levy collected by the Insurance Authority will be imposed on the policy at the applicable rate, which would be borne by Fubon Life Insurance (Hong Kong) Company Limited (“Fubon Life”) on behalf of policyowners and remitted in accordance with the prescribed arrangements. Fubon Life will review the payment arrangement of levy on insurance premium regularly and reserves the right to revise the arrangement. For further information, please visit Fubon Life’s company website or contact Fubon Life Customer Service Hotline at (852) 2516 0133.
• 
Fubon Life is the private company limited by shares incorporated in Hong Kong and the registered office is situated at Suites 301-303, 3/F, Cityplaza 4, 12 Taikoo Wan Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong.
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

慎防詐騙提示 : 慎防偽冒語音訊息來電/手機短訊 。請按此了解詳情。

五連躍昇儲蓄保險計劃

讓財富穩步上升

世間瞬息萬變,將來難以預測,要肯定地達到人生目標,一個穩定的支持和可靠的計劃是不可或缺的。富邦人壽體貼您的需要,推出「五連躍昇儲蓄保險計劃」(「本計劃」),不只給您多一份保證和安心,更提供穩健回報,無懼變遷。今日就讓累積財富變得簡單便捷,毋需長期耗盡心神、忐忑不安。

 

計劃特點

 

靈活運用雙重保證
本計劃為您提供保證可支取現金,由首個保單週年日開始,年年派發,一直派發至第15個保單週年日。您可選擇每年提取1,或保留在保單內積存生息(年利率為非保證)2,輕鬆坐擁回報,進一步提升回報潛力。

保證愈多愈安心,本計劃從投保一刻開始就設有保證現金價值,給您更大信心。

一個計劃,雙重保證,讓您無懼變遷,安享人生每一刻。

 

遞進式可支取現金
回報不但要有保證,更要與日俱增。本計劃為不斷追求進步的您帶來遞進式保證可支取現金,每5年增加保證可支取現金的比率。首5個保單週年日可獲相當於名義金額的3.5%,隨後5年躍升一倍,每年保單週年日均可獲相當於名義金額的7%。而在第11至15個保單週年日,每年更可獲相當於名義金額的10%。

 

期滿回報為儲蓄增值
積聚財富可備不時之需。在第16個保單週年日,即保單期滿日,除累積可支取現金連利息2(如有)外,您可獲發還相當於名義金額的37.5%的保證現金價值作為期滿金額。

 

預繳保費可享額外折扣
您可選擇以年繳形式分2年繳付保費,亦可以預繳方式一次過繳款3,4,5,即享預繳保費年利率3%的折扣優惠。為您精心策劃,以更優惠的保費,獲享更豐厚的潛在回報。


計劃概要

投保年齡
出生後15天至75歲(上次生日年齡)
保單貨幣
港元或美元
保費繳付期
2年
保單年期
16年
繳費模式
年繳或可預繳剩餘年期保費3,4,5
最低名義金額6
150,000港元/18,750 美元
可支取現金(保證)*
每年派發的可支取現金金額相等於下表所示之名義金額的保證百分比,並按不同保單年度遞增:
保單週年日 可支取現金
(按名義金額的百分比)
第1 – 5個 3.5%
第6 – 10個 7%
第11 – 15個 10%
*第16個保單週年日將不獲派發任何可支取現金。
期滿利益
於保單期滿時,可獲累積可支取現金連利息2(如有)外,及可獲發還相當於名義金額的37.5%的保證現金價值作為期滿金額,減去任何負債及提款(如有)。
身故賠償 倘若受保人在保單生效期內不幸身故,受益人可獲:
(1) 
(a)  已繳及到期保費扣減已付於保單的可支取現金差額之101%;或
(b) 保證現金價值;以較高者為準,加上
(2) 累積可支取現金連利息2(如有),並減去
(3) 任何負債及提款(如有)。
受保人身故時的預繳保費餘額(如有)亦會支付予受益人。
投保程序
豁免健康審查7

備註︰

1  若該次提取會導致保單的總負債金額超過保證現金價值和累積可支取現金之總和的80%,則不可提取累積可支取現金。
2  積存年利率為非保證,並可由富邦人壽保險(香港)有限公司(「富邦人壽」)不時修訂。
3  相關保單年度之保費將按每個保費到期日從預繳保費餘額中扣除。
4  若您於首個保單年度申請退保,富邦人壽將會收取預繳保費餘額之5%作退保費用。
5  除非保單支付身故賠償或進行退保或減低名義金額,所有已繳交的預繳保費將不可退回或提取。
6  名義金額乃指用於計算本計劃之保費、可支取現金及其他保單價值的金額。此金額並不等於受保人在保障生效期身故之身故保障。
7  如每位受保人於同類人壽產品(可由富邦人壽指定及不時修訂)之所有保單之全期總年度保費總和不超過富邦人壽指定的額度,則該新申請保單毋需接受健康審查。

 

請親臨富邦銀行各分行或於辦公時間*內致電富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線2566 8181(選擇語言後按3)了解詳情。

 

*辦公時間:星期一至五:上午9時至下午7時;星期六:上午9時至下午1時(公眾假期除外)。

 

警告聲明:
五連躍昇儲蓄保險計劃是人壽保險計劃(含保證可支取現金及非保證積存利息),部分保費將付作保險及相關費用。保單由富邦人壽保險(香港)有限公司(「富邦人壽」)承保,客戶須承受該保險公司的信貸風險,在最壞的情況下,閣下可能會損失所有已繳交保費及保單保障。本計劃的儲蓄部分亦有虧損的風險。客戶必須注意人壽保險產品的長期性質,如客戶於保單期滿前終止計劃,客戶所取回的金額可能會少於已繳的保費總額,因而蒙受金錢上的損失。本保險計劃含保證及非保證部分,其非保證部分只是預計數字,只作輔助說明之用,並非保證,實際收益和/或回報可能低於或高於預期價值。在提交申請前,您必須完全明白產品所涉及的風險,以及考慮產品是否適合您的個人需要及負擔能力。若您不滿意保單,您有權在冷靜期內以書面通知富邦人壽取消保單,並獲退還已繳付的所有保費,惟您必須未曾於本保單下作出過任何索償。有關書面通知必須由您簽署,並確保由發出新保單或可領取保單通知書給您或您的代表後起計21日內(以較先者為準),呈交至香港鰂魚涌英皇道979號太古坊多盛大廈12樓1206-1209室。

 

條款及細則

產品主要風險:
1.  您必須於保單日期或以前繳交首期保費,並應按所選的繳費模式準時繳交所需續期保費。若您在寬限期(即保費到期日後31日)內還未繳交續期保費,本保單會於引發該寬限期的保費到期日終止,而您亦同時失去保障。而保單的退保價值將會退回給您,有關資料可參考相關銷售說明文件。
2. 
本計劃的儲蓄部分可能承受風險及虧損。如您於期滿前終止保單,您所收取的金額可能大幅少於已付保費總額。
3. 
任何涉及外幣的交易均會涉及風險,政治或經濟狀況改變可能大幅影響以港幣換算的保費價格或貨幣之流通性。若您以保單貨幣以外的其他貨幣支付保費,富邦人壽會以其參考市場匯率後不時決定的當時的匯率,將有關保費兌換為保單貨幣以作繳交應繳保費。富邦人壽將以港元或應您要求以保單貨幣發放所有應付的款項。若富邦人壽以保單貨幣以外的其他貨幣向您發放款項,該等款項亦將按富邦人壽參考市場匯率後不時決定的當時的匯率兌換。兌換貨幣存在外幣匯兌風險。
4. 
通脹會導致未來生活費增加,故您現時持有保單所提供的保障或未能滿足您在未來的生活需求。
5. 
富邦人壽為本計劃承保,您須承受富邦人壽的信貸風險。如果富邦人壽無法按保單的承諾履行財務責任,在最壞的情況下,您將損失部分甚至全部的已繳保費及保單保障。
 
保單須知:
a.  您的保單在下列事件發生時(以最早發生者為準)立即終止:
 
•  受保人身故;
• 
保單期滿日;
• 
於保單期滿日以前,本保單下之負債大於或相等於本保單下可支付之保證現金價值和累積可支取現金之總和;
• 
若富邦人壽未能在寬限期屆滿前收取任何續期保費;或
• 
退保或取消保單。
b.  如果受保人在簽發日期起計首13個月內,不論在精神健全或精神錯亂的情況下自殺身故,富邦人壽只會向保單持有人退還本保單下已繳保費和預繳保費(適用於選擇預繳保費之保單持有人)而不附帶利息。
 
累積利率政策:
如您選擇將週年紅利或可支取現金積存生息,您可以獲取累積利息。此累積利息為非保證利益,富邦人壽會致力確保公平對待不同的保單客戶。

富邦人壽會根據實際經驗與投資預測,每年至少審核累積利率一次。富邦人壽會致力降低實際投資回報的波動,以維持穩定的累積利率。若累積利率有所變動,富邦人壽將會發出書面通知,或於保單週年報表中詳述其變動之相關原因。

富邦人壽會以實際經驗及展望並考量以下因素,釐定累積利率:
•  利率風險因素:資產組合的配息及因市場利率波動帶來的資本盈利/損失。
• 
市場風險因素:因股價、資產流動性和匯率等市場因素造成資產組合的市值變化。
• 
保單持續因素:包含保單客戶退保、部分退保對投資造成之影響等。
 
投資政策、投資目的及投資策略:
投資政策: 主動監控及管理投資風險和保單負債,並選擇具備適合性質、年期及流動性的資產以維持保險業務所需的現金流量。
投資目的:
確保所投資的資產能支付保單所需的保證利益,並達到提供給保單客戶銷售說明文件所示的非保證利益的金額。
投資策略:
藉多樣化分散投資風險,提升資本運用成效,強化整體投資收益,並保障股東與保單客戶的長期利益。如投資策略有所變動,富邦人壽會通知保單持有人相關變動、原因及對保單的影響。

此產品的長期目標資產配置如下:
資產類型 目標資產配置比重(%)
債券及其他固定收入資產 80-90%
非固定收入資產 10-20%
 
富邦人壽會藉由投資不同地區、產業、信用評級及流動性的證券來分散風險,包含美國、歐洲與新興市場等地區的政府債券、公司債券及其他固定收入資產,亦會投資於非固定收入資產,包括股票、私募基金、公募基金、共同基金及指數型基金等。依據經濟展望,投資環境的不同,以及信用風險的改變,富邦人壽將會定期檢視及調整資產配置。

過往之累積利率並非我們的產品在將來的累積利率指標。
 
就“管理潛在衝突的措施”、“累積利率政策”及“保單紅利及利息之實現率”,請參考富邦人壽網頁
 
重要事項:
•  本計劃是人壽保險產品(含保證可支取現金及非保證積存利息)。部分保費將付作保險及相關費用。若您不滿意保單,您有權於冷靜期內以書面要求取消保單,並獲退還已繳付的所有保費。您必須簽署要求取消保單的函件及退回保單(若已收取),並確保富邦人壽設於香港的辦事處於冷靜期內(即由送交該保單或通知書(說明已經可以領取保單和冷靜期的屆滿日)予您或您的代表後起計21天內(以較先者為準))直接收到該份函件。富邦人壽的客戶服務中心地址為香港鰂魚涌英皇道979號太古坊多盛大廈12樓1206-1209室。若您曾於此保單索償而獲得賠償,則不會獲發還保費。於冷靜期結束後,如您在保單期滿前取消保單,預計的退保價值可能會少於您已繳的保費總額。
• 
計劃乃人壽保險產品,並非附送人壽保險之銀行儲蓄計劃,其保費不是銀行儲蓄存款,因此,它不受香港的存款保障計劃所保障。
• 
保費將繳付予富邦人壽,而部分繳付之保費將成為其資產的一部分,保單持有人對任何該等資產均沒有任何直接權利或擁有權。保單持有人的權利已列明於保單條款內,任何有關保單的爭議可向富邦人壽申索。
• 
本計劃屬長期性質而並非銀行儲蓄性質,您在作任何購買決定前,必須清楚考慮您的財務狀況、現金周轉及資金流的需要。如您短期內需要動用資金,本計劃可能不適合您,並不應購買本計劃。
• 
本計劃可供申請保單貸款,並附帶相關利息,利率將由富邦人壽釐訂並不時修訂,惟自動保單貸款並不適用。詳情請參閱有關之保單條款。
• 
可支取現金之積存年利率為非保證,由富邦人壽釐訂並不時修訂。如果提取可支取現金可導致保單下總負債超過保證現金價值和累積可支取現金之總和的80%, 富邦人壽不會接受有關提取申請。
• 
您可於保單週年日申請減低名義金額,而毋需繳付任何手續費用,惟減低後之名義金額不能低於最低名義金額要求。在此情況下,身故保障、保證現金價值、可支取現金及保費(如有)亦會相對調低。
• 
富邦人壽全面負責一切計劃內容、保單批核、保障及賠償事宜。富邦人壽保留接納或拒絕任何保單申請的最終權利。
• 
富邦銀行(香港)有限公司(「富邦銀行」)為富邦人壽獲委任之保險代理商,負責有關保險產品銷售。本計劃並非富邦銀行產品,富邦銀行概不負責有關保險產品合約條款之責任。
• 
若您就銷售過程或處理相關交易而產生的爭議向富邦銀行作出書面投訴,而該投訴符合金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍內有關「合資格爭議」之定義,並且於富邦銀行的最後書面回覆亦未能解決該有關「合資格爭議」,富邦銀行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序處理此「合資格爭議」。然而,您對於有關保險產品合約條款的任何投訴或爭議,則須與富邦人壽直接解決。
• 
富邦人壽對上述資料承擔一切責任。
• 
上述資料僅供參考。所有內容及條款概以本計劃之保單條款所載為準。如欲索取保險合約條款及細則,請與富邦銀行職員查詢。
• 
上述資料不能詮譯為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買富邦人壽的任何產品。
• 
保險業監管局將按適用的徵費率就保單收取保費徵費,富邦人壽保險(香港)有限公司(「富邦人壽」) 將會為保單持有人承擔有關保費徵費及按照規定程序作出匯款。富邦人壽會定期檢討繳交保費徵費的安排,並保留日後更改有關安排的權利。詳情請瀏覽富邦人壽網頁或聯絡富邦人壽客戶服務熱線(852)2516 0133。
• 
富邦人壽為香港成立及註冊的私人股份有限公司,其註冊及業務地點位於香港太古城太古灣道12號太古城中心4座3樓301-303室。