Fubon Investment Fund Transfer-in

Fubon Investment Fund Transfer-in

Cash Reward up to HK$10,000

From 1 August 2022 until 31 December 2022, customers can enjoy up to HK$10,000 transfer-in cash reward by transferring in unit trusts to Fubon Bank (the “Bank”) for the designated amount.


Act now by visiting any Fubon Bank branch!

Act now by visiting any Fubon Bank branch!

For details, please call our Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline at 2566 8181 (Press 3 after language selection) during office hours* or contact our Bank staff.


*Monday - Friday: 9am to 7pm; Saturday: 9am to 1pm (Except public holidays).

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions:
1.
The promotion period for the Transfer-in Offer is from 1 August to 31 December 2022 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
2.
The Transfer-in Offer is not applicable to Commercial Banking customers, corporate customers and Capital Investment Entrant Scheme customers of the Bank. For joint names investment account, only the primary account holder will be eligible to the Transfer-in Offer. The Bank reserves the right to determine the eligibility of a customer to the Transfer-in Offer.
3.
Only units of Securities and Futures Commission authorized funds which can be distributed by the Bank are eligible for this Transfer-in Offer. The Bank has the sole and full discretion to decide whether a unit trust may or may not be transferred into the Bank (an “Eligible Fund”) and whether a relevant transfer is eligible or is not eligible for the Transfer-in Offer from time to time.
4.
Customers do not need to purchase any wealth management product to get the cash reward.
5.
Eligible customers may not be able to subsequently subscribe for new units of Eligible Fund via the Bank if that Eligible Fund is no longer open for subscription by the Bank.
6.
The account holder’s name of the unit trust being transferred from other bank(s) or financial institution(s) must be the same as the eligible customer’s name as registered with the Bank.
7.
An eligible customer will be eligible to a cash reward of HK$400 (the “Cash Reward”) for cumulative eligible transfer of Eligible Fund(s) into his/her investment account in the amount of every HK$100,000 (or HK$ equivalent); provided that the eligible customer must fulfill the following requirements during the promotion period: (i) successfully submitted to the Bank an investment fund transfer-in application; and (ii) successfully completed the Eligible Transfer by transferring the Unit(s) in the Eligible Fund(s) from other bank(s) or financial institution(s) into his/her Unit Trust Account. The maximum Cash Reward for each Eligible Customer is capped at HK$10,000.
8.
The latest unit prices of each of the respective Eligible Fund available to the Bank as of the date when the Bank completes the Eligible Transfer will be used as the cumulative transfer-in amount for calculating the Cash Reward. For non-HKD denominated Units, the transfer-in amount will be converted into HKD by a prevailing exchange rate determined at the sole discretion of the Bank from time to time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank on calculating the transfer-in amount of the Units shall be final and binding.
9.
The Cash Reward will be credited to the Eligible Customers’ relevant HKD settlement account (the “Settlement Account”) in HKD on or before 31 March 2023.
10.
If an Eligible Customer:
  1. transfers out partially or wholly the Unit(s) of the Eligible Fund(s) under the Eligible Transfer on or before 31 December 2022; or
  2. closes the Investment Account or the HKD Settlement Account on or before the date when the Cash Reward is credited;
the bank reserves the right to forfeit any or all of the Cash Reward.
11.
The Transfer-in Offer is non-transferrable; and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions of the Bank.
12.
The Transfer-in Offer is also subject to the relevant terms and conditions of the Bank’s investment services, please contact our staff for details.
13.
The Bank reserves the right to vary, suspend and terminate the Transfer-in Offer and to vary or modify any of these Terms and Conditions from time to time without prior notice. In the event of a dispute arising out of this promotion, the decision of Fubon Bank shall be final and conclusive.
14.
If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version should prevail.

Disclaimer:
This webpage does not constitute advice to buy or sell, or an offer with respect to any investment products. The promotion material is issued by Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited which is a licensed bank regulated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and a Registered Institution (CE No. AAA582) under the Securities and Futures Ordinance to carry on Type 1 (Dealing in Securities) and Type 4 (Advising on Securities) Regulated Activities. This promotion material has not been reviewed by any regulatory authorities in Hong Kong.

Risk Disclosure and Important Note:

The following risk disclosure statements cannot disclose all the risks involved. You should undertake your own research and study before you trade or invest. You are advised to seek independent financial and professional advice before you trade or invest. Investment involves risks. Prices of investment products may go up as well as down and may even become valueless. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling investment products.

This webpage is issued by Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the contents have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong and are for reference only, and does not constitute, nor is it intended to be, nor should it be construed as any advice, offer or solicitation to deal in any of the investment products mentioned herein. You should carefully consider whether trading or investment is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. You should not base on this marketing material alone to make any investment decision, but should read in detail the relevant offering documents and Risk Disclosure Statements or seek independent professional advice if in doubt. Certain unit trusts are investment product involving derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

The Bank is the authorized distributor of the fund house(s), and is responsible for introduction of the investment funds. The investment funds are not the product of the Bank. The Bank is not responsible for any terms or obligations of the investment funds. In case you file a written complaint regarding the selling process or processing of the related transaction to the Bank and the complaint is an “Eligible Dispute(s)” as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you if the Eligible Dispute cannot be resolved after the Bank has issued the final written reply. If the complaint / dispute is related to the policy term, it should be resolved directly between the fund house(s) and you.

Back to topTOP
Sitemap

轉入富邦基金投資

轉入富邦基金投資

現金獎賞高達HK$10,000

由2022年8月1日起至2022年12月31日推廣期內,您只須經富邦銀行轉入基金,累積達指定金額,即有機會獲享基金轉入現金獎賞高達HK$10,000


把握良機,立即親臨富邦銀行各分行行動!

把握良機,立即親臨富邦銀行各分行行動!

詳情可於辦公時間*內致電富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線2566 8181(選擇語言後按3)或向本行職員查詢。


*辦公時間為星期一至五:上午9時至下午7時;星期六:上午9時至下午1時(公眾假期除外)。

條款及細則

一般條款及細則:

一般條款及細則:
1.
基金轉入獎賞推廣期由2022年8月1日至12月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
2.
基金轉入獎賞不適用於商業銀行客戶、企業客戶及資本投資者入境計劃客戶。對於聯名投資賬戶,只有主要賬戶持有人才符合轉入獎賞的資格。本行保留決定客戶是否符合轉入獎賞的權利。
3.
基金轉入獎賞僅適用於本行可銷售的證監會授權基金。本行擁有唯一及全權決定基金可否轉入本行(「合資格基金」),以及有關轉入是否合資格或不合資格獲得轉入獎賞。
4.
客戶毋須購買任何財富管理產品,已可獲贈現金獎賞。
5.
如果合資格基金不再可經銀行認購,合資格客戶可能無法隨後通過銀行認購新的合資格基金單位。
6.
從其他銀行或金融機構轉入的基金賬戶持有人姓名必須與在銀行登記的合資格客戶姓名相同。
7.
合資格客戶每累積100,000港元(或等值港元)的合資格基金轉入其投資賬戶,可獲贈400港元現金獎賞;前提是合資格客戶必須在推廣期內滿足以下要求: (i)成功向本行提交投資基金轉入申請; (ii)成功完成將合資格基金中的單位從其他銀行或金融機構轉移到他/她的基金賬戶。每名合資格客戶的最高現金獎賞上限為港幣 10,000 元。
8.
截至本行完成合資格轉賬當日,本行可獲得各合資格基金的最新單位價格將作為累計轉入金額計算現金獎賞。對非港元單位基金,轉入金額將不時按本行全權釐定的現行匯率兌換成港元。如有任何爭議,本行對計算基金轉入金額的決定為最終決定並具有約束力。
9.
現金獎賞將於 2023 年 3 月 31 日或之前以港元存入合資格客戶的相關港元結算賬戶(亦為相關投資賬戶的結算賬戶)(「結算賬戶」)。
10.
如果符合條件的客戶:
  1. 在2022年12月31日或之前將部分或全部合資格基金的單位轉出;或
  2. 在現金獎賞入賬當日或之前關閉投資賬戶或港元結算賬戶;

銀行保留收回任何或全部現金獎賞的權利。
11.
轉入獎賞不可轉讓;不可與本行其他優惠同時使用。
12.
轉入優惠受本行投資服務相關條款及細則約束,詳情請向職員查詢。
13.
富邦銀行保留隨時刪除、取代、增補或修改本推廣條款及細則,而毋須事前通知之權利。如因本次推廣活動產生任何爭議,富邦銀行保留最終決定權。
14.
如本條款及細則的中英文版本有任何不一致或衝突,一概以英文版本為準。

免責聲明:
本網頁不構成買賣任何投資產品的建議或要約。宣傳資料由富邦銀行(香港)有限公司發行,富邦銀行(香港)有限公司為受香港金融管理局監管的持牌銀行及註冊機構 (CE No. AAA582),並根據《證券及期貨條例》為進行第 1 類(交易證券)和第 4 類(就證券提供意見)受監管活動。內容並未經香港任何監管機構審閱。

風險披露聲明及重要事項:

以下風險披露聲明不能披露所有涉及的風險。在進行交易或投資前,閣下應負責本身的資料蒐集及研究。本行建議閣下於進行交易或投資前應尋求獨立的財務及專業意見。投資涉及風險,投資產品價格可升亦可跌,甚至變成毫無價值,過往表現並不可作為未來表現的指引。買賣投資產品未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而可能會招致損失。

本網頁由富邦銀行(香港)有限公司刊發,內容並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱及僅供參考之用,並不構成,亦無意作為,也不應被詮釋為專業意見,或要約或游說投資於此推廣內所述之任何投資產品。閣下應按本身的財政狀況及投資目標謹慎考慮是否適宜進行交易或投資。閣下不應只單獨基於本推廣資料而作出任何投資決定,而應詳細閱讀有關投資產品之銷售文件及風險披露聲明,如有疑問,應尋求獨立的專業意見。個別基金乃涉及金融衍生工具的投資產品。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該投資產品,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。

本行為基金公司獲委任之基金分銷商,負責有關基金銷售。有關基金並非本行產品,本行概不負責有關基金合約條款之責任。若您就銷售過程或處理相關交易而產生的爭議向本行作出書面投訴,而該投訴符合金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍內有關「合資格爭議」之定義,並且於本行的最後書面回覆亦未能解決該有關「合資格爭議」,本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序處理此「合資格爭議」。然而,您對於有關基金合約條款的任何投訴或爭議,則須與基金公司直接解決。

Back to topTOP
網站導覽