Fubon Balance Transfer Personal Loan

Fubon Balance Transfer Personal Loan

Debts & Interests CLEARED  Enjoy the Moment NOW
Annualized Percentage Rate As Low As 4%

Download Fubon GO    Apply Online

Help you get rid of card debts and clear interests, so your life is all about having a good time. Apply now and enjoy below fabulous offers :

 


Offers up to HK$5,300^
1. Online Application Offer : HK$300 Supermarket Cash Coupon
Apply and draw down the loan via Fubon Bank website or Fubon GO Mobile App to enjoy HK$300 supermarket cash coupon

2. Loan Drawdown : Up to HK$5,000 Supermarket Cash Coupon
Once you successfully draw down the loan can be entitled extra supermarket cash coupon:
Loan Amount Supermarket Cash Coupon
HK$200,000 - HK$499,999 HK$2,000
HK$500,000 or above HK$5,000

Product Features:
Annualized Percentage Rate (“APR”) as low as 4%*
Loan amount up to 21 times of monthly salary or a maximum of HK$1,000,000(whichever is lower)
Cash amount up to 10 times of monthly salary can be directly credited to your designated bank account
Tenor up to 72 months* for your selection
Handling fee HK$0
*The Annualized Percentage Rate ranges from 4% to 32.88%, with repayment period of 12 to 72 months. APR, calculated in accordance with the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice, is a reference rate expressed as an annualized rate which includes the basic interest rate of the loan.

Apply Now
Download Fubon GO Download ob the App Store Get it on Google Play and select “Apply for personal loan”
Online Application Apply Online
Hotline Application Fubon Personal Loan Express Approval Hotline at 2806 5050

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

^Terms and Conditions of “Supermarket Cash Coupons” Offers:

Customers who submit application of the Fubon Balance Transfer Personal Loan and successfully drawdown with loan amount HK$200,000 or above on or before 30 September 2022 will be entitled up to HK$5,000 supermarket coupons (“Cash Coupon(s)”) offer. Besides, customers who apply via Fubon Bank website or Fubon GO Mobile App and draw down the loan will be entitled HK$300 supermarket cash coupon. Cash Coupon(s) will be mailed to customer's correspondent address within 1 month after successful drawdown. If the Cash Coupon(s) are out of stock, Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) has the sole discretion to offer a different coupon as replacement. Cash Coupon(s) are not exchangeable with cash. The use of Cash Coupon(s) shall be subject to the terms and conditions stated on the Cash Coupons. Cash Coupon(s) are provided by respective merchant and the Bank makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by the merchant. The Bank shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by the merchant.

Fubon Balance Transfer Personal Loan Terms and Conditions:

1.
To enjoy the personalized interest rate, and/or other privileges, customers must submit the application of the Fubon Balance Transfer Personal Loan and successfully drawdown on or before 30 September 2022.
2.
All applicants must be Hong Kong permanent residents over 18 years old and annual income at HK$60,000 or above.
3.
Personalized interest rate offered is determined based on customers’ credit quality and the personal information submitted and could be as low as Annualized Percentage Rate (“APR”) 4% (for 12-month tenor). The above APR, calculated in accordance with the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice, is a reference rate expressed as an annualized rate which includes the basic interest rate of the loan.
4.
Customers have to submit the required personal information and/or all necessary documents to Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) for final approval after the preliminary approved result has been obtained. Final approval of the application will be subject to the Bank’s decision upon collection of the necessary documents. The Bank reserves the final decision to disapprove any application and determine the approved loan amount.
5.
Cash amount for customer usage will be credited to the customer's designated bank account. The designated bank (except the Bank) may impose a remittance charge on the customer's designated bank account for such transfer. For the balance transfer, the Bank, on behalf of the customer, shall use the final approved loan amount to settle the outstanding balance of the customer's designated credit card and personal loan. In any circumstances, the Bank shall not be liable for any interest and/or charges imposed by other banks or financial institutions as a result of the customer's application of Fubon Balance Transfer Personal Loan. The Bank also has final discretion in determining the loan drawdown method. The relevant loan confirmation letter will be sent to customers by mail.
6.
Customers are required to provide Telephone Banking Identification Number (“TIN”) for customer identity authentication when performing enquiry of the new personal loan account via the Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline after successful approval of the loan. Please visit any Fubon Bank branches in person to apply if you do not have a TIN after loan drawdown. TIN will then be sent to you by mail.
7.
The Bank reserves the right to offer other interest rates, loan tenors or personal loan plans subject to the approval result of each customer.
8.
The Bank reserves the right to suspend, vary or cancel the promotion offer and amend the relevant terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank is final and conclusive.

Download Terms and Conditions
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

富邦「卡數清」私人貸款

富邦「卡數清」私人貸款

卡數利息一筆清  享受生活由呢刻開始
實際年利率低至 4%

下載 Fubon GO    網上申請

一次過清走所有卡數及利息, 輕鬆生活話咁易!申請貸款更可獲豐富獎賞:

獲贈高達HK$5,300獎賞^
1. 網上申請 : 送 HK$300 超市現金券
經富邦銀行網頁或Fubon GO流動應用程式申請及提取貸款,可獲 HK$300 超市現金券

2. 提取貸款 : 額外獲贈高達 HK$5,000 超市現金券
成功提取以下貸款金額,即可額外獲贈超市現金券:
貸款額 獲贈超市現金券
HK$200,000 - HK$499,999 HK$2,000
HK$500,000或以上 HK$5,000

產品特色:
實際年利率低至 4%*
貸款額高達 月薪21倍 或 HK$1,000,000 (以較低者為準)
其中高達10倍月薪之現金貸款可存入您指定的銀行戶口
還款期長達 72個月*
 手續費 HK$0
*有關實際年利率由最低4%至最高32.88%,而還款期由最少12個月至最多72個月。上述實際年利率乃依據銀行營運守則指引計算的參考利率,此利率為年化利率並已包括貸款的基本利率。

立即申請
下載 Fubon GO Download ob the App Store Get it on Google Play,選擇 “申請私人貸款”
網上申請 網上申請
致電申請 富邦私人貸款特快批核專線2806 5050

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

^「超市現金券」優惠條款及細則:

客戶必須於2022年9月30日或之前成功申請及提取富邦「卡數清」私人貸款金額達HK$200,000或以上,方可獲贈高達HK$5,000之超市現金券(「現金券」)優惠。此外,透過富邦銀行網頁或Fubon GO流動應用程式申請及成功提取貸款,可獲HK$300超市現金券。有關現金券將於客戶成功提取貸款後1個月內郵寄至客戶之通訊地址。若有關現金券送罄,富邦銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」)有權以其他現金券取代而毋須另行通知。現金券不可兌換現金。現金券之使用須根據現金券上之條款及細則為準。有關現金券由個別供應商提供,本行概不對供應商所提供的產品和服務之質素和供應量,或其提供的資料作出任何陳述或保證。本行在任何情況下毋須就有關產品、服務或資料的各方面引起或與其有關的事宜負上任何責任。

富邦「卡數清」私人貸款條款及細則:

1.
客戶必須於2022年9月30日或之前成功申請及提取富邦「卡數清」私人貸款,方可獲享個人化息率及/或其他優惠。
2.
申請人須為年滿18歲及年薪達 HK$60,000或以上之香港永久性居民。
3.
個人化息率乃依據客戶之信貸質素及所遞交之個人資料而訂定。有關實際年利率可低至4% (以12個月還款期計算)。上述實際年利率乃依據銀行營運守則指引計算的參考利率,此利率為年化利率並已包括貸款的基本利率。
4.
客戶獲初步批核貸款結果後,須遞交所需個人資料及/或文件,以便本行作出最終批核。客戶所獲之最終批核結果,將以本行於收取所需文件後之決定為準。本行保留貸款與否及貸款金額之最終批核權。
5.
供客戶自由運用之現金貸款將會存入客戶指定之銀行戶口,收款銀行(本行除外)可能會從客戶之銀行戶口扣除港元滙款之手續費。就結欠轉賬而言,本行將會代客戶將獲批核之貸款金額清還客戶指定之信用卡及私人貸款結欠;在任何情形下,本行不會就其他銀行及財務機構因閣下申請富邦「卡數清」私人貸款而所收取之利息及/或任何收費而負上任何責任。本行並保留貸款支付形式之最終權利。有關貸款確認函並將會寄奉予客戶。
6.
客戶必須使用「電話密碼」進行客戶身份認證,成功認證後方可透過富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線查詢獲成功批核而開立之私人貸款賬戶的資料。如客戶並未持有有效的「電話密碼」,可於提取貸款後親臨富邦銀行各分行辦理申請,「電話密碼」將會寄奉予客戶。
7.
本行保留因應個別審批結果而給予客戶其他年利率、還款期或私人貸款計劃之權利。
8.
本行保留隨時暫停、更改或終止上述優惠及修訂其條款及細則之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。

下載條款及細則
Back to topTOP
網站導覽