Fubon “EZ Cash”
Personal Loan

Fubon “EZ Cash”
Personal Loan

Accept All Types of Income Proof
Applicable to Both Full-time or Part-time Job

Download Fubon GO    Apply Online

Help you manage any change or challenge, back you up anytime. Whatever you have full-time or part-time job right now, and work as an employee or a self-employed individual, Fubon “EZ Cash” Personal Loan provides you with extra cash simply by just any kinds of the latest 1-month income proof. No handling fee for application and early repayment, as we always support you.

 

Apply on or before 30 September 2022 and enjoy fabulous offers:

Offers up to HK$2,300^

1. Online Application Offer : HK$300 Supermarket Cash Coupon
Apply and draw down the loan via Fubon Bank website or Fubon GO Mobile App to enjoy HK$300 supermarket cash coupon

2. Loan Drawdown : Up to HK$2,000 Supermarket Cash Coupon
Successful loan drawdown with 12 months tenor or above can receive supermarket cash coupon.
Loan Amount Supermarket Cash Coupon
HK$80,000 - HK$179,999 HK$500
HK$180,000 or above HK$2,000

Product Features:
Accept all types of income proof:
Applicable to all kinds of the latest 1-month income proof#, including salary proof paid in cash
Annualized Percentage Rate (“APR”) as low as 2.88%^. Daily interest as low as HK$9.2*
HK$0 handling fee
Loan amount up to 8 times of monthly salary or a maximum of HK$200,000 (whichever is lower)
Tenor range from 6 to 48 months for your selection^
No early repayment fee
#Fubon Bank reserves the right to obtain additional income documents.
^The Annualized Percentage Rate ranges from 2.88% to 32.54%, with repayment period of 6 to 48 months. APR, calculated in accordance with the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice, is a reference rate expressed as an annualized rate which includes the basic interest rate of the loan.


*Example
Assume loan amount of HK$200,000 with tenor of 6-month, daily interest will be: HK$200,000 X monthly flat rate 0.1386% ÷ 30 days = HK$9.2
APR of the above example is 2.88%. APR, calculated in accordance with the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice, is a reference rate expressed as an annualized rate which includes the basic interest rate of the loan.

Apply Now
Download Fubon GO Download ob the App Store Get it on Google Play and select “Apply for personal loan”
Online Application Apply Online
Hotline Application Fubon Personal Loan Express Approval Hotline at 2806 5050

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

^Terms and Conditions of “Supermarket Cash Coupons” Offers:

Customers who submit application of the Fubon “EZ Cash” Personal Loan and successfully drawdown with loan amount HK$80,000 or above and tenor of 12 months or above on or before 30 September 2022 will be entitled up to HK$2,000 supermarket coupons (“Cash Coupon(s)”) offer. Besides, Customers who apply via Fubon Bank website or Fubon GO Mobile App and draw down the loan will be entitled extra supermarket cash coupon of HK$300. Cash Coupon(s) redemption letter will be mailed to customer's correspondent address within 1 month after successful drawdown. If the Cash Coupon(s) are out of stock, Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) has the sole discretion to offer a different coupon as replacement. Cash Coupon(s) are not exchangeable with cash. The use of Cash Coupon(s) shall be subject to the terms and conditions stated on the Cash Coupons. Cash Coupon(s) are provided by respective merchant and the Bank makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by the merchant. The Bank shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by the merchant.

Fubon “EZ Cash” Personal Loan Terms and Conditions:
  1. To enjoy the interest rate, and/or other privileges, customers must submit the application of the Fubon EZ Cash Personal Loan and successfully drawdown on or before 30 September 2022.
  2. All applicants must be Hong Kong permanent residents over 18 years old and annual income at HK$60,000 or above.
  3. Personalized interest rate offered is determined based on customers’ credit quality and the personal information submitted and could be as low as Annualized Percentage Rate (“APR”) 2.88% (for 6-month tenor). The above APR, calculated in accordance with the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice, is a reference rate expressed as an annualized rate which includes the basic interest rate of the loan.
  4. Customer has to submit the required personal information and/or all necessary documents to Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) for final approval after the preliminary approved result has been obtained. Final approval of the application will be subject to the Bank’s decision upon collection of the necessary documents. The Bank reserves the final decision to disapprove any application and determine the approved loan amount.
  5. Customer is required to provide Telephone Banking Identification Number (“TIN”) for customer identity authentication when performing enquiry of the new personal loan account via the Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline after successful approval of the loan. Please visit any Fubon Bank branches in person to apply if you do not have a TIN after loan drawdown. TIN will then be sent to you by mail.
  6. The Bank will disburse full loan amount directly to the customer’s designated bank account within 4 -7 working days after successful approval. The corresponding confirmation letter will be mailed to customer. The designated bank (except the Bank) may impose a service charge on the customer's designated bank account for the remittance.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to offer other interest rates, loan tenors or personal loan plans subject to the approval result of each customer.
  8. The Bank reserves the right to offer other interest rates, loan tenors or personal loan plans subject to the approval result of each customer.


Download Terms and Conditions
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

富邦「EZ Cash」私人貸款

富邦「EZ Cash」私人貸款

接受任何形式入息證明
全職或兼職皆可申請

下載 Fubon GO    網上申請

無論遇到任何轉變,任何挑戰,富邦「EZ Cash」私人貸款體貼認真,明白你心。不論全職或兼職,從事任何行業或自僱人士,只要你有任何最近一個月入息證明,現金旋即到手。申請及提早還款絕無手續費,全力支持你!

客戶於2023年3月31日或之前申請貸款,更可獲豐富獎賞﹕

獲贈高達HK$2,300獎賞^
1. 網上申請 : 送 HK$300 超市現金券
經富邦銀行網頁或Fubon GO流動應用程式申請及提取貸款,可獲 HK$300 超市現金券

2. 提取貸款 : 額外獲贈高達 HK$2,000 超市現金券
成功提取以下貸款金額及還款期達12個月或以上,可獲贈超市現金券:
貸款額 超市現金券
HK$80,000 - HK$179,999 HK$500
HK$180,000或以上 HK$2,000

產品特色:
接受任何形式入息證明 : 只需提供最近一個月入息文件#。即使現金出糧,只需提供相關證明文件也可
實際年利率低至2.88%^,每日利息低至HK$9.2*
HK$0手續費
貸款額最高可達月薪8倍HK$200,000 (以較低者為準)
還款期由6個月至48個月任你揀^
提早還款絕無手續費
#富邦銀行保留索取額外入息文件之權利。
^
有關實際年利率由最低2.88%至最高32.54%,而還款期由最少6個月至最多48個月。上述實際年利率乃依據銀行營運守則指引計算的參考利率,此利率為年化利率並已包括貸款的基本利率。


*例子
假設貸款額HK$200,000及還款期6個月,所需之每日利息為: HK$200,000 X 月息0.1386% ÷ 30 日 = HK$9.2
以上例子的實際年利率為2.88%。實際年利率乃依據銀行營運守則指引計算的參考利率,此利率為年化利率並已包括貸款的基本利率。

立即申請
下載 Fubon GO Download ob the App Store Get it on Google Play 選擇 “申請私人貸款”
網上申請 網上申請
致電申請 富邦私人貸款特快批核專線2806 5050

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

^「超市現金券」優惠條款及細則:

客戶必須於2023331或之前成功申請及提取富邦「EZ Cash」私人貸款金額達HK$80,000或以上,而還款期達12個月或以上,方可獲贈高達HK$2,000之超市現金券 (「現金券」) 優惠。 此外,透過富邦銀行網頁或Fubon GO流動應用程式申請及成功提取貸款,可獲額外HK$300超市現金券。有關現金券換領信將於客戶成功提取貸款後1個月內郵寄至客戶之通訊地址。若有關現金券送罄,富邦銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」)有權以其他現金券取代而毋須另行通知。現金券不可兌換現金。現金券之使用須根據現金券上之條款及細則為準。有關現金券由個別供應商提供,本行概不對供應商所提供的產品和服務之質素和供應量,或其提供的資料作出任何陳述或保證。本行在任何情況下毋須就有關產品、服務或資料的各方面引起或與其有關的事宜負上任何責任。

富邦「EZ Cash」私人貸款條款及細則:

  1. 客戶必須於2023331或之前成功申請及提取富邦「EZ Cash」私人貸款,方可獲享有關個人化息率及/或其他優惠。
  2. 申請人須為年滿18歲及年薪達HK$60,000或以上之香港永久性居民。
  3. 個人化息率乃依據客戶之信貸質素及所遞交之個人資料而訂定。有關實際年利率可低至2.88% (以6個月還款期計算)。上述實際年利率乃依據銀行營運守則指引計算的參考利率,此利率為年化利率並已包括貸款的基本利率。
  4. 客戶獲初步批核貸款結果後,須遞交所需個人資料及/或文件,以便富邦銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)作出最終批核。客戶所獲之最終批核結果,將以本行於收取所需文件後之決定為準。本行保留貸款與否及貸款金額之最終批核權。
  5. 客戶必須使用「電話密碼」進行客戶身份認證,成功認證後方可透過富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線查詢獲成功批核而開立之私人貸款賬戶的資料。如客戶並未持有有效的「電話密碼」,可於提取貸款後親臨富邦銀行各分行辦理申請,「電話密碼」將會寄奉予客戶。
  6. 本行將會於貸款獲成功批核後4至7個工作天內將貸款全數直接存入客戶指定之銀行戶口,有關貸款確認函將會寄奉予客戶。收款銀行(本行除外)可能會從客戶之銀行戶口扣除港元匯款之手續費。
  7. 本行保留因應個別審批結果而給予客戶其他年利率、還款期或私人貸款計劃之權利。
  8. 本行保留隨時暫停、更改或終止上述優惠及修訂其條款及細則之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。


下載條款及細則
Back to topTOP
網站導覽