Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan

Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan

Annualized Percentage Rate as low as 3.54%

Download Fubon GO    Apply Online

Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan provides you with extra cash anytime through simple application process, helping you manage your finance more easily! You can enjoy below offers on or before 30 November 2021:

Offer 1: 0% interest rate offer for the first 3 months

Offer 1: 0% interest rate offer for the first 3 months Customers who apply for and complete the following actions through the Fubon GO mobile app ("Fubon GO") are entitled to the 0% interest rate offer for the first 3 months:

  1. submit application and successfully draw down via Fubon GO Mobile Application (“Fubon GO”) and
  2. open a Fubon HKD Statement Savings Account via Fubon GO and use such account for the disbursement and repayment of the designated loan during the personal loan application.


Offer 2: Supermarket Cash Coupon of Up to HK$5,000 in value

Offer 2: Supermarket Cash Coupon of Up to HK$5,000 in value
Successful apply and drawdown the loan on or before 30 November, 2021 with 24 months tenor or above can entitle up to HK$5,000 supermarket cash coupon
Loan Amount (HK$) Supermarket Cash Coupon Aggregate Value (HK$)
$500,000 or above $5,000
$200,000 - $499,999 $2,000

Tailor-made personalized interest rate as low as Annualized Percentage Rate 3.54% (for 12-month tenor)
HK$0 handling fee
Loan amount up to 12 times of monthly salary or a maximum of HK$1,000,000 (whichever is lower)
Tenor up to 60 months
Loan amount will be credited to your designated bank account directly

Easy Application

Easy Application
- Download Fubon GO Download ob the App Store Get it on Google Play and select “Apply for personal loan” for the application
- Apply Online (Internet Security Tips)
Via our Fubon Personal Loan Express Approval Hotline at 2806 5050.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of “0% Interest Rate Offer for the first 3 Months”:

To entitle to the 0% interest rate offer for the first 3 months, customer must submit application and successfully draw down Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan via Fubon GO Mobile Application (“Fubon GO”) on or before 30 November 2021 and open a Fubon HKD Statement Savings Account via Fubon GO and using such account for the disbursement and repayment of the designated loan during the personal loan application. Please note that existing customer of the sole-name account cannot open bank account via Fubon GO. 0% interest rate for the first 3 months will be credited to customer’s repayment account mentioned above in the form of cash rebate in February 2022. Interest rebate amount is calculated as: Disbursed Loan Amount x Monthly Flat Rate x 3, capped at HK$3,000 and truncated to 2 decimal places. Maximum interest rebate amount would be HK$3,000 if calculated interest rebate amount exceeded HK$3,000. Customer must have a prompt payment record, no early repayment, and maintain all accounts valid and effective, from the loan drawdown date to the interest rebate date. The Bank reserves the right to determine the way of crediting such interest rebate. Customer must continue the loan repayment after receipt of the interest rebate. In the event that the customer early repay the loan after the interest rebate has been credited, the Bank will reclaim from customer the full amount of interest rebate.

Terms and Conditions of “Supermarket Cash Coupons” Offers:

Customer who submit application of the Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan and successfully drawdown with loan amount HK$200,000 or above and tenor of 24 months or above on or before 30 November, 2021 will be entitled up to HK$5,000 supermarket coupons (“Cash Coupon(s)”) offer. Cash Coupon(s) will be mailed to customer's correspondent address within 1 month after successful drawdown. If the Cash Coupon(s) are out of stock, Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) has the sole discretion to offer a different coupon as replacement. Cash Coupon(s) are not exchangeable with cash. The use of Cash Coupon(s) shall be subject to the terms and conditions stated on the Cash Coupons. Cash Coupon(s) are provided by respective merchant and the Bank makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by the merchant. The Bank shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by the merchant.

Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan Terms and Conditions:

1. To enjoy the interest rate, and/or other privileges, customers must submit the application of the Fubon Perfect Fit Personal Loan and successfully drawdown on or before 30 April 2022.
2. All applicants must be Hong Kong permanent residents over 18 years old and annual income at HK$60,000 or above.
3. Personalized interest rate offered is determined based on customers’ credit quality and the personal information submitted and could be as low as Annualized Percentage Rate (“APR”) 3.54% (for 12-month tenor). Moreover, privileged customers will exclusively enjoy the offer of APR as low as 4%. Such offer is only applicable to doctors, dentists, pharmacists, accountants, lawyers, actuaries and full-time teachers, staff of banking and financial industries whom submit the application of the Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan and successfully drawdown on or before 30 April 2022 with designated credit quality defined by Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) and drawdown amount of HK$200,000 or above. The Bank reserves the right to interpret the definition of designated credit quality and Professionals and obtain documentary proof of occupation and qualification and/or related application documents or information from the customer when necessary. The above APR, calculated in accordance with the guidelines as set out in the Code of Banking Practice, is a reference rate expressed as an annualized rate which includes the basic interest rate of the loan.
4. Customer has to submit the required personal information and/or all necessary documents to Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) for final approval after the preliminary approved result has been obtained. Final approval of the application will be subject to the Bank’s decision upon collection of the necessary documents. The Bank reserves the final decision to disapprove any application and determine the approved loan amount.
5. Customer is required to provide Telephone Banking Identification Number (“TIN”) for customer identity authentication when performing enquiry of the new personal loan account via the Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline after successful approval of the loan. Please visit any Fubon Bank branches in person to apply if you do not have a TIN after loan drawdown. TIN will then be sent to you by mail.
6. The Bank will disburse full loan amount directly to the customer’s designated bank account within 4 -7 working days after successful approval. The corresponding confirmation letter will be mailed to customer. The designated bank (except the Bank) may impose a service charge on the customer's designated bank account for the remittance.
7. The Bank reserves the right to offer other interest rates, loan tenors or personal loan plans subject to the approval result of each customer.
8. The Bank reserves the right to suspend, vary or cancel the promotion offer and amend the relevant terms and conditions any time without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank is final and conclusive.

Download Terms and Conditions
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

富邦「合您意」私人貸款

富邦「合您意」私人貸款

實際年利率低至3.54%

下載 Fubon GO    網上申請

富邦「合您意」私人貸款申請簡易,充裕資金旋即到手!客戶於2021年11月30日或之前,足不出戶即可輕鬆申請貸款,更可享以下優惠:

優惠1: 首3個月0%利息優惠

優惠1: 首3個月0%利息優惠 客戶透過Fubon GO流動應用程式(「Fubon GO」)申請及完成以下行動,即享首3個月0%利息優惠:

  1. 成功申請及提取貸款 及
  2. 同時開立港元月結單戶囗並以此戶口為指定貸款放款及還款戶囗


優惠2:超市現金券價值高達HK$5,000

優惠2:超市現金券價值高達HK$5,000
客戶成功申請及提取貸款達以下金額及還款期達24個月或以上,可獲贈高達HK$5,000超市現金券!
貸款額(HK$) 可獲贈之超市現金券總價值(HK$)
$500,000或以上 $5,000
$200,000 - $499,999 $2,000

客戶可享個人化息率低至3.54% (以12個月還款期計算)
HK$0手續費
貸款額高達月薪12倍HK$1,000,000 (以較低者為準)
還款期長達60個月
貸款直接存入您指定之銀行戶口

申請手續簡易

申請手續簡易
- 下載 Fubon GO App Store 下載 Google Play 下載,選擇 “申請私人貸款” 立即申請
- 網上申請 (網上保安提示)
致電富邦私人貸款特快批核專線2806 5050

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

「首3個月0%利息」優惠條款及細則:

客戶必須於2021年11月30日或之前透過Fubon GO流動應用程式(「Fubon GO」)成功申請及提取富邦「合您意」私人貸款,並於貸款申請期間同時透過Fubon GO開立港元月結單戶囗並以此戶口為指定貸款放款及還款戶囗,方可獲享首3個月0%利息優惠。請留意,現有之港元月結單客戶不能透過FUBON GO開立額外港元月結單戶囗。首3個月0%利息將以回贈形式於2022年2月份誌賬於客戶上述還款戶囗內。利息回贈金額計算方法為: 提取貸款金額 x 每月平息 x 3,上限為港幣3,000元,並截至2個小數位。如利息回贈金額計算為港幣3,000元以上,最高利息回贈金額亦只為港幣3,000元。客戶必須於提取貸款後至利息回贈當日仍保持良好之還款紀錄及沒有提早償還貸款,並維持戶口正常及有效。本行保留決定利息回贈發放方式之最終權利。客戶於獲享利息回贈後仍須繼續履行還款責任,若客戶於利息回贈後提早償還貸款,本行將向客戶收取相等於已獲享之全數利息回贈之金額。

「超市現金券」優惠條款及細則:

客戶必須於2021年11月30日或之前成功申請及提取富邦「合您意」私人貸款金額達HK$200,000或以上,而還款期達24個月或以上,方可獲贈高達HK$5,000之超市現金券(「現金券」)優惠。有關現金券將於客戶成功提取貸款後1個月內郵寄至客戶之通訊地址。若有關現金券送罄,富邦銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」)有權以其他現金券取代而毋須另行通知。現金券不可兌換現金。現金券之使用須根據現金券上之條款及細則為準。有關現金券由個別供應商提供,本行概不對供應商所提供的產品和服務之質素和供應量,或其提供的資料作出任何陳述或保證。本行在任何情況下毋須就有關產品、服務或資料的各方面引起或與其有關的事宜負上任何責任。

富邦「合您意」私人貸款條款及細則:

1. 客戶必須於2022年4月30日或之前成功申請及提取富邦「合您意」私人貸款,方可獲享有關個人化息率及/或其他優惠。
2. 申請人須為年滿18歲及年薪達HK$60,000或以上之香港永久性居民。
3. 個人化息率乃依據客戶之信貸質素及所遞交之個人資料而訂定。有關實際年利率可低至3.54% (以12個月還款期計算)。另特選客戶可專享實際年利率低至4%優惠。此優惠只適用於公務員、醫管局職員,住宅業主,本行現有客戶及指定之專業人士(包括醫生、牙醫、藥劑師、會計師、律師、精算師、全職教師、銀行及金融業僱員)於2022年4月30日或之前成功申請及提取富邦「合您意」私人貸款,並需符合富邦銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」)指定之信貸質素及提取貸款金額達$200,000或以上。本行保留對指定信貸質素及專業人士定義的最終詮釋權及向客戶索取有關職業或專業資格證明及/或相關申請文件或資料之權利。上述實際年利率乃依據銀行營運守則指引計算的參考利率,此利率為年化利率並已包括貸款的基本利率。
4. 客戶獲初步批核貸款結果後,須遞交所需個人資料及/或文件,以便富邦銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)作出最終批核。客戶所獲之最終批核結果,將以本行於收取所需文件後之決定為準。本行保留貸款與否及貸款金額之最終批核權。
5. 客戶必須使用「電話密碼」進行客戶身份認證,成功認證後方可透過富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線查詢獲成功批核而開立之私人貸款賬戶的資料。如客戶並未持有有效的「電話密碼」,可於提取貸款後親臨富邦銀行各分行辦理申請,「電話密碼」將會寄奉予客戶。
6. 本行將會於貸款獲成功批核後4至7個工作天內將貸款全數直接存入客戶指定之銀行戶口,有關貸款確認函將會寄奉予客戶。收款銀行(本行除外)可能會從客戶之銀行戶口扣除港元匯款之手續費。
7. 本行保留因應個別審批結果而給予客戶其他年利率、還款期或私人貸款計劃之權利。
8. 本行保留隨時暫停、更改或終止上述優惠及修訂其條款及細則之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。

下載條款及細則
Back to topTOP
網站導覽