Personal Loan for Selected Fubon Customers

Personal Loan for Selected Fubon Customers

Exclusive Interest Rate for Your Easy Financing

 Download Fubon GO    
Personal Loan for Selected Fubon Customers, exclusive interest rate for your easy financing!

 

Exclusive interest rate offer for selected Fubon customers. Customer can call our Express Approval Hotline 2806 5050 to enquire the interest rates offered.
Fubon GO Exclusive Drawdown Reward: Up to HK$200 supermarket cash coupon
Loan amount up to 12 times of monthly salary or HK$1,000,000 (whichever is lower)
Tenor up to 60 months
Loan amount will be credited to your designated bank account directly

 

Easy Application

Easy Application
- Download Fubon GO Download ob the App Store Get it on Google Play and select “Apply for personal loan” for the application
Via our Fubon Personal Loan Express Approval Hotline at 2806 5050.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of Up to HK$200 Supermarket Cash Coupon Reward:

Customers who apply Personal Loan for Selected Fubon Customers via Fubon GO Mobile Application and drawdown on or before 28 February 2022 (“Promotion Period”) will be entitled HK$100 supermarket cash coupon (“Cash Coupon”). Additional HK$100 Cash Coupon will be rewarded to customers if using Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) sole-name account for the above personal loan disbursement and repayment purpose during the personal loan application duration. In other words, Customer can enjoy up to HK$200 Cash Coupon. Redemption letter will be mailed to customer within one month from the loan drawdown date. If the Cash Coupon is out of stock, the Bank has the sole discretion to offer a different coupon as replacement. Cash Coupon is not exchangeable to cash. The use of Cash Coupon shall be bound by the terms and conditions stated on the cash coupon. Cash Coupon is provided by respective merchant and the Bank makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by the merchant. The Bank shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by the merchant.

Terms and Conditions of Personal Loan for Selected Fubon Customers :

1. Applicants must be Hong Kong permanent residents over 18 years old and annual income at HK$60,000 or above.
2. Personal Loan for Selected Fubon Customers is only applicable to designated Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) customers. The Bank reserves the final right to determine the designated Bank customers to be offered with such Personal Loan without any explanation.
3. The interest rate is determined based on customers’ relationship with the Bank, customers’ credit quality and the personal information submitted. After the application is taken on-line, customers will be announced the interest rate. To be entitled to the interest rate and/or other privileges, customers must apply and successfully drawdown the loan on or before 28 February 2022.
4. The Bank will disburse the loan amount directly to the customer’s designated bank account within 4 - 7 working days after successful approval. The corresponding confirmation letter will be mailed to customer. The designated bank (except the Bank) may impose a service charge on the customer's designated bank account for the remittance.
5. Customer has to submit the required personal information and/or all necessary documents to Fubon Bank (the "Bank") for final approval after the preliminary approved result has been obtained. Final approval of the application will be subject to the Bank’s decision upon collection of the necessary documents. The Bank reserves the final decision to disapprove any application and determine the approved loan amount.
6. Customer is required to provide Telephone Banking Identification Number (“TIN”) for customer identity authentication when performing enquiry of the new personal loan account via the Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline after successful approval of the loan. Please visit any Fubon Bank branches in person to apply if you do not have a TIN after loan drawdown. TIN will then be sent to you by mail.
7. The Bank reserves the right to offer other interest rates, loan tenors or personal loan plans subject to the approval result of each customer.
8. The Bank reserves the right to suspend, vary or cancel the promotion offer and amend the relevant terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank is final and conclusive.

Download Terms and Conditions
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

本行特選客戶私人貸款

本行特選客戶私人貸款

利息特低又易計

下載 Fubon GO    
本行特選客戶私人貸款, 利息特低又易計!

 

本行現有特選客戶專享特惠利率,客戶可致電特快批核專線 2806 5050查詢可獲息率
經Fubon GO 申請及提取貸款,可專享高達HK$200超市現金券
貸款額最高可達月薪12倍HK$1,000,000 (以較低者為準)
還款期長達60個月
貸款直接存入您指定之銀行戶口

 

申請手續簡易

申請手續簡易
- 下載 Fubon GO App Store 下載 Google Play 下載,選擇 “申請私人貸款” 立即申請
致電富邦私人貸款特快批核專線2806 5050

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

「高達HK$200超市現金券」優惠條款及細則:

客戶於2022年2月28日或以前(「優惠期」)透過Fubon GO流動應用程式申請及成功提取本行特選客戶私人貸款,可獲HK$100超市現金券(「現金券」),若客戶於貸款申請期間以富邦銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)個人存款戶口為貸款放款及還款戶口,可額外獲贈HK$100現金券。換言之,客戶最高可獲HK$200現金券。現金券換領信將會於提取貸款後一個月內郵寄予客戶。若有關超市現金券送罄,本行有權以其他現金券取代而毋須另行通知。現金券不可兌換現金。現金券之使用須根據現金券上之條款及細則為準。有關現金券由個別供應商提供,本行概不對供應商所提供的產品和服務之質素和供應量,或其提供的資料作出任何陳述或保證。本行在任何情況下毋須就有關產品、服務或資料的各方面引起或與其有關的事宜負上任何責任。

本行特選客戶私人貸款條款及細則:

1. 申請人須為年滿18歲及年薪達 HK$60,000或以上之香港永久性居民。
2. 本行特選客戶私人貸款只適用於指定特選客戶,本行保留決定提供貸款予指定特選客戶之最終權力並毋須作出任何解釋。
3. 有關息率乃依據客戶與本行之關係、客戶之信貸質素及所遞交之個人資料而訂定。客戶於網上提交申請後,本行將會通知客戶可獲息率。特選客戶必須於2022年2月28日或以前成功申請並提取貸款,方可獲享有關息率及/或推廣優惠。
4. 本行將會於貸款獲成功批核後4至7個工作天內將貸款之全數直接存入客戶指定之銀行戶口,有關貸款確認函將會寄奉予客戶。收款銀行(本行除外)可能會從客戶之銀行戶口扣除港元匯款之手續費。
5. 客戶獲初步批核貸款結果後,須提交所需個人資料及/或文件,以便本行作出最終批核。客戶所獲之最終批核結果,將以本行於收取所需文件後之決定為準。本行保留貸款與否及貸款金額之最終批核權。
6. 客戶必須使用「電話密碼」進行客戶身份認證,成功認證後方可透過富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線查詢獲成功批核而開立之私人貸款賬戶的資料。如客戶並未持有有效的「電話密碼」,可於提取貸款後親臨富邦銀行各分行辦理申請,「電話密碼」將會寄奉予客戶。
7. 本行保留因應個別審批結果而給予客戶其他年利率、還款期或私人貸款計劃之權利。
8. 本行保留隨時暫停、更改或終止上述優惠及修訂其條款及細則之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。

下載條款及細則
Back to topTOP
網站導覽