Fubon GO Mobile Account Opening Welcome Rewards 2021

Fubon GO Mobile Account Opening Welcome Rewards 2021

Fubon GO, a new mobile application for account opening, is officially launched! You can now open a Fubon Bank account anytime, anywhere in as fast as 5 minutes1.


From now until 31 Aug 2021, new customers who have successfully opened a Fubon Bank HKD Statement Savings Account via Fubon GO and met the following requirements can enjoy preferential interest rate of 3.28% p.a. for Time Deposit and up to HK$100 cash reward! Let’s get started and enjoy the offers!

Preferential interest rate
3.28% p.a.
Cash reward
HK$100
Successfully registered Fubon FPS Service to enjoy HK$50 Cash Reward icon Successfully registered Fubon FPS Service to enjoy HK$50 Cash Reward2.
   
Successfully set Fubon Bank icon Successfully set Fubon Bank as the default receiving bank for either email address, mobile number and/or HKID number using FPS Addressing Service to enjoy HK$50 Cash Reward2.
   
lace an HKD Time Deposit icon Place an HKD Time Deposit with new fund of HK$50,000 and for a tenor of 3 months through Fubon e-banking Service or Fubon Mobile Banking Service for the first time to enjoy preferential Interest Rate of 3.28% p.a.3.

For more details of the service, please refer to Fubon GO Start Kit.


Download Fubon GO now and enjoy the offers!

Download Fubon GO now and enjoy the offers!Fubon GO Logo Download on the app store iconGet it on Google Play icon

For more details, please refer to Fubon GO Service Overview.


For the details of using Fubon FPS Service, please refer to FPS Starter Kit.

If you have any enquiries, please call Fubon GO Service Hotline 2806 7038 during office hours4.


1 Actual time for account opening depends on the network environment, any outage or suspension in your internet connection, the processing time of your mobile devices and other factors. The Fubon GO Service is only applicable to customers in Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
2 Customers are required to complete FPS registration and/or addressing service setting on or before 14 Sep 2021 and maintain such service and/or addressing service setting on the date of redemption to enjoy the Cash Reward.
3 Customers are required to place a single transaction of HKD Time Deposit through Fubon e-banking Service or Fubon Mobile Banking Service with new fund of HK$50,000 and for a tenor of 3 months on or before 30 Sep 2021 to enjoy the preferential Interest Rate. The offer can only be enjoyed once.
4 Monday to Friday: 9am to 7pm; Saturday: 9am to 1pm (except public holidays).


Micro Influencers who have established partnership with the Bank:

Micro Influencers who have established partnership with the Bank: In order to promote our Fubon GO Service, the Bank has cooperated with Micro Influencers as our “Micro Influencer Partners” who provide a personalized take on the App and bring to you easy access to our service. Please note that the Bank does take internet security seriously. Our selected Micro Influencer Partners will be indicated as “Empowered by Fubon Bank” on their social media profile. For the details of Micro Influencer Partners’ Promotion code, please refer to Terms and Conditions for Fubon GO Micro Influencer Promotion Code Reward 2021. You may also refer to the below Security Tips for further protection.

Security Tips for Visiting the Social Media Platforms of Micro Influencer Partners:

  • Personal Data: The Bank will never obtain any of your personal details or account information through Micro Influencer Partners’ social media platform. Also, your banking credentials information including e-banking usernames, passwords, security PIN, etc. will not be shared with our Micro Influencers Partners at all. If you have any doubts about any information requested by any Micro Influencers, you must be alerted and call Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline at 2566 8181 immediately.

  • Verification of Micro Influencer Partner: You should always verify whether the user identity, website address, and/or the choice of the social media platform of any Micro Influencer Partners, and the products and/or services in partnership with the Bank are listed on our above Micro Influencer Partners list. The Bank shall not be liable for any Micro Influencer Partners not listed on the above Micro Influencer Partners list, and any information outside of the products and/or services listed as being in partnership with the Bank. If you have any doubts about the Bank’s products and/or services published on any Micro Influencers’ social media platform, you must be alerted and call Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline at 2566 8181 immediately.

  • Access to Fubon GO App or the Bank’s website: You may access the Bank’s products and services information in the Micro Influencer Partners’ social media platform via URL redirection (i.e. clicking the designated button or hyperlink on the Micro Influencer Partners’ social media platform to be redirected to the Bank’s website). Please do not submit any applications regarding the Bank’s products and/or services on the Micro Influencer Partner’s respective social platform, and always download app from the official app store. The Bank would not collect your personal data through the Micro Influencers’ social platform.

  • Partnership Relationship: The above Micro Influencer Partners are not owned, controlled or affiliated with the Bank. You will be solely responsible for the risks in using their social media platforms. The Bank is not responsible or liable for the contents therein and/or your use of them.

  • General reminders: Generally, disclosing to or allowing any third party to acquire or use your banking credentials information, such as your e-banking username, password, security PIN and other account information, could expose you to various risks, including increased chances of unauthorized transactions and personal data leakage. You should understand the scope of the permission you are granting and these associated risks before disclosing your banking credentials to others, and be prepared to be wholly responsible for any financial or legal consequences that may arise.

  • To protect customers’ personal data privacy and interest, customers and the public are strongly reminded not to provide any of their personal information to any suspected caller or call any suspected hotline number. If they are in doubt about the identity of the caller or hotline number, the customers should request for the callers’ contact details and call Fubon Bank Integrated Customer Service Hotline at 2566 8181 (Press “8” after selection of language) for verification.

  • Never click on the hyperlinks and/or open the attachments in questionable sources (e.g. emails, instant messaging, SMS messages, QR code), as well as install or process any doubtful software. These messages may appear to come from trusted companies or friends, but the purpose is to mislead you to a fraudulent website and exploit the computer or mobile phone system. Moreover, do not reply, click on the hyperlinks or input any sensitive information.

Terms and Conditions for Fubon GO Mobile Account Opening Welcome Rewards 2021:

A. General Terms and Conditions
  1. The promotion period of “Fubon GO Mobile Account Opening Welcome Rewards 2021” (“Welcome Reward”) is from 18 May 2021 to 31 Aug 2021, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Welcome Reward is only available to individual customer who has successfully submitted account opening application for Fubon Bank HKD Statement Savings Account through Fubon GO Mobile Application (“Fubon GO”) during the Promotion Period, and that application is approved by the Bank with bank account opened (“Eligible Customer(s)”).
  3. Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited’s (“the Bank”) staff, joint-named account customers, corporate account customers and individual customers who opened bank account through other channels are not eligible for the Welcome Reward.
  4. Customer must fulfil below requirements in order to open Fubon Bank account by using Fubon GO:
    (i)  aged 18 or above;
    (ii)  is a permanent resident of Hong Kong;
    (iii)  is a tax resident in Hong Kong only;
    (iv) currently locate in Hong Kong;
    (v) do not have any Fubon Bank account while applying;
    (vi) is not a U.S. Person; and
    (vii)  has not been refused to open a bank account by other banks.
  5. Welcome Reward is limited and will be provided on a first-come-first-served basis.
  6. Welcome Reward cannot be used in conjunction with other promotion offers, with the exclusion of Fubon GO promotion code.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to suspend, vary or terminate the Welcome Reward or amend the relevant terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive.
  8. For details and the terms and conditions of Fubon GO Service, Fubon e-banking Service, Fubon Mobile Banking Service and Fubon Faster Payment System (“FPS”) Service, please visit the Bank’s website www.fubonbank.com.hk or contact the staff of the Bank.
  9. Should there be any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.


B. Terms and Conditions for Fubon GO X FPS Offer

  1. After the Fubon Bank HKD Statement Savings Account is successfully opened, Eligible Customer who registers Fubon FPS Service on or before 14 Sep 2021 (“FPS Registration”) and maintain the service on the date of redemption can enjoy HK$50 Cash Reward.
  2. After the Fubon Bank HKD Statement Savings Account is successfully opened, Eligible Customer who completes one of below FPS Addressing settings (“FPS Setting”) on or before 14 Sep 2021 and maintains such FPS setting on the date of redemption can enjoy HK$50 Cash Reward.
    (i)  Successfully set Fubon Bank as the default receiving bank for mobile number using FPS Addressing Service and maintain such FPS setting on the date of redemption; or
    (ii)  Successfully set Fubon Bank as the default receiving bank for email address using FPS Addressing Service and maintain such FPS setting on the date of redemption; or
    (iii)  Successfully set Fubon Bank as the default receiving bank for HKID number using FPS Addressing Service and maintain such FPS setting on the date of redemption.
  3. Eligible Customer can complete FPS Registration and FPS Setting through Fubon e-banking Service or Fubon Mobile Banking Service.
  4. Each Eligible Customer will be entitled to FPS Registration and FPS Setting Offer once only.
  5. The Cash Reward of FPS Registration and FPS Setting Offer will be deposited directly to Eligible Customer’s HKD Statement Savings Account opened through Fubon GO on or before 31 Dec 2021. The Eligible Customer must maintain the designated account active on the date of redemption. Otherwise, the reward will be forfeited and will not be provided to the Eligible Customer through any other means. 


C. Terms and Conditions for Fubon GO X Time Deposit Offer
  1. After the Fubon Bank HKD Statement Savings Account is successfully opened, Eligible Customer place a Time Deposit with new fund of HK$50,000 and for a tenor of 3 months on or before 30 Sep 2021 via Fubon e-banking Service and Fubon Mobile Banking Service for the first time can enjoy a preferential time deposit interest rate of 3.28% p.a. (“Fubon GO X Time Deposit Offer”).
  2. Each Eligible Customer will be entitled to the “Fubon GO X Time Deposit Offer” once only.
  3. The related Time Deposit Account’s principal and interest will be settled on the date of maturity according to the maturity instruction selected during the time deposit placement.
  4. If the maturity instruction of the time deposit is automatic renewal, the time deposit will be renewed with the interest rate determined by the Bank on the date of maturity.
Back to topTOP
Sitemap

「Fubon GO」手機開戶
迎新優惠2021

「Fubon GO」手機開戶
迎新優惠2021

全新手機開戶應用程式Fubon GO已正式面世!您可不受時間及地點限制,最快5分鐘便可開立富邦銀行戶口1


由即日起至2021年8月31日,新客戶透過Fubon GO成功開立富邦港元月結單儲蓄戶口,並符合以下要求,即可享特息定期存款年利率3.28%及高達HK$100現金獎賞!立即開戶以獲取獎賞!

特息定期存款年利率
3.28 %
現金獎賞
HK$100
成功登記富邦「轉數快」服務可獲HK$50現金獎賞標誌 成功登記富邦「轉數快」服務可獲HK$50現金獎賞2
   
於「轉數快」賬戶綁定服務中設定富邦銀行為電郵地址﹑流動電話號碼或香港身份證號碼之預設收款銀行可獲HK$50現金獎賞標誌 於「轉數快」賬戶綁定服務中設定富邦銀行為電郵地址﹑流動電話號碼或香港身份證號碼之預設收款銀行可獲HK$50現金獎賞2
   
透過富邦「網上理財」服務或富邦「流動理財」服務,並首次以全新資金HK$50,000開立3個月港元定期存款,可獲享特息定期存款年利率3.28% 透過富邦「網上理財」服務或富邦「流動理財」服務,並首次以全新資金HK$50,000開立3個月港元定期存款,可獲享特息定期存款年利率3.28%3

詳情請參閱富邦「Fubon GO」用戶指南


立即下載Fubon GO獲享豐富獎賞!

立即下載Fubon GO獲享豐富獎賞! Fubon GO 標誌 apple store 下載 立即下載 Google Play

有關更多服務詳情,請參閱富邦「Fubon GO」服務概覽


有關使用富邦「轉數快」服務之詳情,請參閱「轉數快」用戶指南

如有任何查詢,請於辦公時間內4致電Fubon GO服務熱線2806 7038查詢。


1 實際開戶時間受網絡環境丶網絡服務暫停或中斷丶流動裝置運行處理時間及其他因素影響。Fubon GO服務只適用於香港特別行政區。
2 客戶需於2021年9月14日或以前完成「轉數快」登記/賬戶綁定設定,並維持該服務/賬戶綁定設定至獎賞派發當日以獲現金獎賞。
3 客戶需於2021年9月30日或以前透過富邦「網上理財」服務或富邦「流動理財」服務,並首次以全新資金HK$50,000開立3個月港元定期存款,才可獲享特息定期存款年利率。每位客戶最多可獲此獎賞一次。
4 星期一至五:上午9時至下午7時;星期六:上午9時至下午1時 (公眾假期除外) 。


與本行合作之微型網紅夥伴:

與本行合作之微型網紅夥伴:為推廣本行Fubon GO服務,本行與微型網紅達成合作夥伴關係。微型網紅夥伴以更人性化的視覺呈現Fubon GO服務應用程式,並為您方便快捷連接至本行的服務。請注意本行嚴謹看待網上安全問題。本行的微型網紅夥伴在其社交媒體平台將以「Empowered by Fubon Bank」身份推廣本行之服務。有關微型網紅夥伴的「推廣代碼」,請參閱Fubon GO 微型網紅夥伴推廣代碼優惠 2021 之條款及細則。另外,客戶亦可詳閱以下保安提示以進一步保障您的網上安全:

瀏覽微型網紅社交平台的安全指引:

  • 個人資料:本行絕對不會透過微型網紅社交平台獲取您的個人或戶口資料。而您的銀行個人認證資料,包括「網上理財」用戶名稱、密碼及保安編碼等,絕不會分享予本行合作宣傳之微型網紅夥伴。如您對任何微型網紅向您索取的資料存疑,請您必須提高警覺,及立即致電富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線 2566 8181。

  • 微型網紅夥伴身份:您應先檢查任何您造訪的微型網紅社交平台之身份﹑網頁網址及/或社交平台的名稱及其刊載的本行產品或服務資訊是否在上述合作夥伴清單之中。對於非上述合作夥伴清單以外有關本行產品或服務的內容,本行概不負上任何法律責任。如您對任何微型網紅社交平台上刊載的本行產品或服務資訊存疑,請您必須提高警覺,及立即致電富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線2566 8181。

  • 本行的產品及服務資料:您可以在微型網紅社交平台以網址重新導向方式 (即經指定按鈕或連結直接進入本行網站)查閱本行的產品、服務資料。請不要直接於微型網紅社交平台提交銀行產品及/或服務申請。只透過官方流動應用程式下載「Fubon GO」服務應用程式。本行亦不會透過微型網紅社交平台索取您的個人資料。

  • 合作夥伴關係:上述合作夥伴清單之中之微型網紅合作夥伴並非本行所擁有、控制或相關之單位,您須自行承擔使用其平台的風險,本行對該平台之內容及/或您使用有關內容一切概不負責。

  • 一般提示:一般而言,向第三方透露或容許他們使用您的銀行個人認證資料,例如您的「網上理財」用戶名稱、密碼、保安編碼和其他帳戶信息會造成多種風險,包括:更大機會出現未經授權的交易或洩露個人資料。您應該在事前了解清楚第三方索取個人認證資料的權限範圍及相關的風險,並接受您將會需要自行承擔因而衍生的法律或金錢上的責任。

  • 為保障客戶的個人資料私隱及利益,富邦銀行建議客戶及公眾人士應拒絕向任何可疑人士披露任何個人資料或致電可疑之熱線號碼。倘若客戶對來電者之身份或熱線號碼有任何疑問,應向來電者索取其聯絡資料及致電富邦銀行綜合客戶服務熱線2566 8181 (選擇語言後按「8」),以核實該來電者之身份或熱線號碼。

  • 切勿點擊及/或開啟來歷不明資料來源(如電郵、即時通訊、短訊、二維碼等)中的超連結及附件,及安裝或執行任何來歷不明的軟件。這類訊息看似來自可信的企業或朋友,旨在誤導您至欺詐網站並攻擊您的電腦或流動電話系統。此外,切勿回覆、按下連結或輸入任何敏感資料。

「Fubon GO」手機開戶迎新優惠2021之條款及細則:

A. 一般條款及細則
  1. 「Fubon GO」手機開戶迎新優惠2021(「迎新優惠」)之推廣期為2021年5月18日至2021年8月31日,包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」)。
  2. 迎新優惠只適用於透過富邦「Fubon GO」流動應用程式(「Fubon GO」),並於推廣期內成功遞交開立富邦銀行港元月結單儲蓄戶口申請之個人客戶,而該申請須獲本行批核並成功開戶(「合資格客戶」)。
  3. 富邦銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之職員、聯名賬戶客戶、公司賬戶客戶及經其他途徑開立富邦銀行戶口之個人客戶恕不適用於迎新優惠。
  4. 客戶須符合以下條件方可透過Fubon GO開立富邦銀行戶口:
    (i)  年滿18歲;
    (ii)  為香港永久性居民;
    (iii)  僅為香港的稅務居民;
    (iv) 現身處於香港;
    (v) 申請時並未持有任何富邦銀行戶口;
    (vi) 為非美國人士;及
    (vii)  未曾被其他銀行拒絕開戶申請。
  5. 迎新優惠名額有限,額滿即止。
  6. 迎新優惠不可與其他推廣優惠同時使用,Fubon GO推廣代碼除外。
  7. 本行保留權利隨時暫停、更改或終止迎新優惠及修訂其條款及細則,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  8. 有關富邦「Fubon GO」服務、富邦「網上理財」服務、富邦「流動理財」服務及富邦「快速支付系統」(「轉數快」)服務的詳細資料與條款及細則,請參閱本行網站 www.fubonbank.com.hk 或與本行職員聯絡。
  9. 中英文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。


B. Fubon GO x轉數快獎賞之條款及細則

  1. 合資格客戶成功開立富邦銀行港元月結單儲蓄戶口後,並於2021年9月14日或以前登記富邦「轉數快」服務(「轉數快登記」),並維持服務至獎賞派發當日,可享HK$50現金獎賞。
  2. 合資格客戶成功開立富邦銀行港元月結單儲蓄戶口後,並於2021年9月14日或以前完成以下其中一項「轉數快」賬戶綁定服務設定(「轉數快設定」),並維持該轉數快設定至獎賞派發當日,可享HK$50現金獎賞。
    (i)  於「轉數快」賬戶綁定服務中設定富邦銀行為流動電話號碼之預設收款銀行,並維持至獎賞派發當日;或
    (ii)  於「轉數快」賬戶綁定服務中設定富邦銀行為電郵地址之預設收款銀行,並維持至獎賞派發當日;或
    (iii)  於「轉數快」賬戶綁定服務中設定富邦銀行為香港身份證號碼之預設收款銀行,並維持至獎賞派發當日。
  3. 合資格客戶可透過富邦「網上理財」服務或富邦「流動理財」服務完成轉數快登記及轉數快設定。
  4. 每位合資格客戶最多可獲轉數快登記及轉數快設定獎賞各一次。
  5. 轉數快登記及轉數快設定之現金獎賞將於2021年12月31日或以前直接存入合資格客戶於Fubon GO開立的港元月結單儲蓄戶口內,惟合資格客戶必須於獎賞派發當日仍然持有有效之指定戶口。否則有關獎賞將會被取消及不會以任何其他方式提供予客戶。


C. Fubon GO x定期存款獎賞之條款及細則
  1. 合資格客戶成功開立富邦銀行港元月結單儲蓄戶口後,於2021年9月30日或以前,透過富邦「網上理財」服務或富邦「流動理財」服務,並首次以新資金HK$50,000開立3個月港元定期存款戶口,可享特息定期存款年利率3.28%(「 Fubon GO x定期存款獎賞」)。
  2. 每位合資格客戶最多可獲Fubon GO x定期存款獎賞一次。
  3. 有關定期存款戶口的本金及利息,將於定期存款到期日按開立定期存款戶口時所選擇的到期指示處理。
  4. 如定期存款的到期指示為自動續存,該戶口將於定期存款到期日按本行當時之利率自動續存。
Back to topTOP
網站導覽